Template for Summons' Appeal

Rannrac

Any kind soul can pm me a template for the above?

I was summoned $50 coz park @ lots dat was meant for buses & lorries.

Tq in advance!

try

www.microsoft.com/office2007

[laugh][laugh]

soli fren...here we write, and we keep, where got keep template one.

i have a friend who has got templates for erp, double yellow line and bus lanes etc.. i was really amazed. hahaahha.

you won't need a template if you have a genuine reason to illegal park.

so i conclude, you illegal park because you are lazy to park in the proper place. luckily they never clamp your wheel and make you pay $100 on the spot [laugh]

never had a chance to ask him to send me for reference though. except once i took his erp template for appeal. in the end successful. in singapore if you bother writing in most likely the appeal will succeed one. take it from me. and good luck!

no leh... i appealed, kena reject.

seepeh sad.

no leh... i appealed, kena reject.

seepeh sad.

[laugh] ....I dun mean to rain down on your parade but what's there to be sad about? You are well aware of it & you took the risk. Just pay and move on lah. The emotional draining of writing letter and waiting for them to reply is just not worth it.

hahaa, ok seepeh sad is wrong word to use

seepeh sian is the right thing to say...

yea true, aware of it, chose to take risk.

my case, is go into carpark saw attendant, chaokeng timing 10mins.

come back, kena. i felt that am a c--k tat moment in time~

Tq in advance!

I have a template. So far works. But sorry cannot share. [grin]

you won't need a template if you have a genuine reason to illegal park.

so i conclude, you illegal park because you are lazy to park in the proper place. luckily they never clamp your wheel and make you pay $100 on the spot [laugh]

Agree. I dun get it, do illegal things still wanna appeal. Pay and treat it as a lesson lo, next time dun do it again.

Tq in advance!

Maybe can call up and ask LTA to supply standard form? haha..

whether appeal succeed or not is dependant on reasons given in appeal letter.

in sg, there's no such thing as 'appeal sure can'. otherwise, no $$ for govt.

Tq in advance!

"Dear Sir/Mdm,

RE: (License plate number)

SUBJ.: (Place of offense, time, date)

With regards to the summon that was issued to my vehicle (number etc..) I would liek to explain myself

in the best way I can.

"Wah buay tahan, ai lau sia liow, so luan luan park, solly hor, mai summon wah ai sai boh??"

Yours sincerely,

Name: XXXX

IC no: XXXX

Address: XXXX

End of Template.

Edited by Mazdaowner

"Dear Sir/Mdm,

RE: (License plate number)

SUBJ.: (Place of offense, time, date)

With regards to the summon that was issued to my vehicle (number etc..) I would liek to explain myself

in the best way I can.

"Wah buay tahan, ai lau sia liow, so luan luan park, solly hor, mai summon wah ai sai boh??"

Yours sincerely,

Name: XXXX

IC no: XXXX

Address: XXXX

End of Template.

nb...they just added this to their database nia of excuses [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Got meh? I just use last week leh.

Then the one

"Nin Peh buay song, luan park buay sai meh" got use not?

they see thousands of crap excuses every month...

the basic rule is

first time offender + logical excuse = high chance

repeat offender + whatever excuse = no chance