Anyone wanna play counterstrike during nighttime?

Thargor

:ph34r:[rifle]

Thinking of playing the game again...anyone keen?

abit out of touch... what version is it now ah, so need to buy which game

Edited by Tunge

abit out of touch... what version is it now ah, so need to buy which game

I think my version is condition zero...actually if the bros here wanna play...i dont mind going and buy the version which most of us have.

go lan shop man. whats the point of jioing pple play but all play from home~

aiya...so old liao ask me go lan....paiseh lah...

somemore i prefer to play with MCFer...

Why don't we play blackshot. Better then cs and its free to play.

Hmm never heard of it...how to set it up? I am willing to give it a try man! [rifle]

Go here to download the game Blackshot

Will need to register a Garena account which is free also.

Garena is a game client that allows everybody to play as though in a lan environment.

I also use it for Dota. Pretty straight forward.

Go here to download the game Blackshot

Will need to register a Garena account which is free also.

Garena is a game client that allows everybody to play as though in a lan environment.

I also use it for Dota. Pretty straight forward.

Thanks bro, will go and try it out...hows the latency by the way?

another one that is realistic, America's Army.

Anyone playing? I find CS is more a triggle happy game but AA is certainly very real. Run in the open without taking cover, will get shot.