Chiobu jio lim chivas

Yeshe

hey guys,

our MCF chiobu aka 110v3you jio lim chivas. we want to know who is interested then decide on a date and place.

i already count in MO M3 wish nkps pignik radx leow.. unless these tiko siaos dun wanna come [sly]

why your action so fast one [laugh]

add in nikamura and ladykillerz <<phsyco-ing him to go

i am not chio bu i warn you first haahaha. [:p]

of cos fast lah, if not wait u say i NATO [rolleyes]

its ok la. Seh le we can't differentiate btw chio and not chio le. LOL.

like that must drink more leh hahahahahahhaha.

come leh. when are your exams?

starts 2mr [:p]

ends at 23 nov 3pm.

Another paper at 3rd dec. So 2nd dec out.

If uu all dun wanna w8 so long no need w8 for me de. Not the end of the world anw [:)]

if nobody wants to go how [:(]

Then ask Picanto [laugh] [laugh]

Personally I quite curious about him. And how much nonsense he can say when drunk, since uu all always sae he full of nonsense de.

Then ask Picanto [laugh] [laugh]

Personally I quite curious about him. And how much nonsense he can say when drunk, since uu all always sae he full of nonsense de.

i also.

but i dont think he will come [laugh]

NPNT! [:p]