Will you rape your wife?

Mustank

Men should never rape their wives.

Β 

Its more fun to be tied up and let their

wives rape them! [thumbsup]

Β 

Wahhhhh..........ur life so sexciting one.

Β 

I only have routine make babies ones every 1-2 mths. Help!!!!!!!!! [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

A 23-YEAR-OLD Norwegian woman has been sentenced to nine months in prison after she was convicted of raping a man.

The Bergen district court also ordered the woman, whose name was withheld, to pay 40,000 kroners (S$11,600) in compensation to the man in what the media said was the first case of its kind in the country.

According to court testimony, the sexual assault took place in January last year. The 31-year-old man, whose name was also withheld, had fallen asleep on a couch in an apartment that the woman shared with her boyfriend.

In court, he testified that he woke up because the woman was performing oral sex on him.

The woman at first denied any sexual contact. She later changed her story, admitting contact, but claimed it was consensual.

The court said a legal amendment from 2000 defines such undesired sexual contact as rape, and it was being punished as such.

The man said the incident left him with insomnia and virtually no interest in sex. He also described it as a breach of trust between friends that crushed his faith in people.

The woman's attorney Per Magne Kristiansen told the news agency NTB that an appeal was likely.

The prosecutor had sought a 10-month sentence and argued that the court should not be more lenient with a woman than a man.

Norway has a tradition of gender equality - 40 per cent of the Cabinet of Prime Minister Kjell Magne Bondevik, for instance, are women.

A 23-YEAR-OLD Norwegian woman has been sentenced to nine months in prison after she was convicted of raping a man.

The Bergen district court also ordered the woman, whose name was withheld, to pay 40,000 kroners (S$11,600) in compensation to the man in what the media said was the first case of its kind in the country.

According to court testimony, the sexual assault took place in January last year. The 31-year-old man, whose name was also withheld, had fallen asleep on a couch in an apartment that the woman shared with her boyfriend.

In court, he testified that he woke up because the woman was performing oral sex on him.

The woman at first denied any sexual contact. She later changed her story, admitting contact, but claimed it was consensual.

The court said a legal amendment from 2000 defines such undesired sexual contact as rape, and it was being punished as such.

The man said the incident left him with insomnia and virtually no interest in sex. He also described it as a breach of trust between friends that crushed his faith in people.

The woman's attorney Per Magne Kristiansen told the news agency NTB that an appeal was likely.

The prosecutor had sought a 10-month sentence and argued that the court should not be more lenient with a woman than a man.

Norway has a tradition of gender equality - 40 per cent of the Cabinet of Prime Minister Kjell Magne Bondevik, for instance, are women.

Β 

knn........FOC blowjob still complain.

Β 

Great.....now im in depression mode! [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

Imagine u gana FOC BJ by a 200 pound women.

Β 

Then u will have depression mood [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Eyh, FOC doesn't mean shoik, if the face is those CMI ones, BJ you also you buay chek, buay koon hor.

Β 

Β 

Maybe the victim is gay... Very traumatize if the person that's performing the BJ is not of your sexual orientation..

Imagine u gana FOC BJ by a 200 pound women.

Β 

Then u will have depression mood [laugh]

Imagine u gana FOC BJ by a 200 pound women who has not brushed her teeth for 2 weeks and has rotten teeth. :o

↑ Advertisement