Toyota Camry

Wish1719

On 5/8/2023 at 12:03 PM, Spidey10 said:

dun see a lot of Camry and Accords on our roads...

Hide contents

:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Accords are rarer than RR.

At their respective price, ppl rather buy Merc/BMW.

Just like GLB180 vs CRV 7seater.

On 5/8/2023 at 12:05 PM, inlinesix said:

Accords are rarer than RR.

At their respective price, ppl rather buy Merc/BMW.

Just like GLB180 vs CRV 7seater.

obviously ler....take out the key fob already win....:yeah-im-not-drunk:...that's human nature....

On 5/8/2023 at 12:03 PM, Spidey10 said:

dun see a lot of Camry and Accords on our roads...

Hide contents

:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Just saw a souped up camry in the kpe earlier. Sibeh chio siah...

Due to its reliability and no frill maintenence...have always planned it to be the last car to be owned before I surrender the licence to drive and to live...need no EV camry...old oredi no need go so fast...to the burning funnel...😅

On 5/8/2023 at 1:06 PM, Spidey10 said:

obviously ler....take out the key fob already win....:yeah-im-not-drunk:...that's human nature....

I like a small key fob. The honda key fob is very compact which i like. I bought a leather cover from taobao so to create some friction that it doesn't fall out of my pocket easily. 

Very good. Find lot of key fobs are like too big or don't fit well into pants pockets.

On 5/8/2023 at 5:16 PM, mersaylee said:

...have always planned it to be the last car to be owned before I surrender the licence to drive and to live...old oredi no need go so fast...to the burning funnel...😅

Last car....to funnel..? Not this one ? 😅😅

Screenshot_20230508_191616_Chrome.jpg

Edited by Ct3833

On 5/8/2023 at 7:18 PM, Ct3833 said:

Can consider...a fren runs a one dragon service...i told him before that he better go after me...becos I want mine good and cheap...😁

On 5/8/2023 at 7:40 PM, mersaylee said:

Can consider...a fren runs a one dragon service...i told him before that he better go after me...becos I want mine good and cheap...😁

Why not pay him while it is still cheap?

😂

On 5/8/2023 at 8:55 PM, inlinesix said:

Why not pay him while it is still cheap?

😂

Siao ah!? Also donno who will cross over to the end zone first...😂

On 5/8/2023 at 7:18 PM, Ct3833 said:

W211 so old,have newer model.?Ask @RadX

On 5/8/2023 at 9:13 PM, ER-3682 said:

W211 so old,have newer model.?Ask @RadX