$23,000 borrow,beg,steal

Leepee

What is the legal way to obtain $23k in Singapore?

I have a friend who need this amount to repay some perosnal debt, by year end.

1) Applying for few credit overdraft is one solution. But which ones are recommended?

2) Take up a renovation loan? How to pakart with the contractor?

3) Buy a car and sell it away in JB?

Anyone knows of a legit method, but will incure minimum interest rates?

1) Applying for few credit overdraft is one solution. But which ones are recommended?

first, is your friend a girl ?

second does she look like chio Korean actress?

just do what you advocate loh. buy properties.

go queue up during condo launch and obtain OTP

next day sell it for $23k profit.

thats your get rich strategy, isnt it?

No such free meals in spore rah.........tell your friend dont day dream. [laugh]

Since your recommendations are not so legal or moral.

What the heck, might as well take a few k and go cruise ships or genting casino try your luck.

There are some discussions on casino here. But there is no guarrentees har.......lose even more dont blame me. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...44825&st=20

Does your fren not get calls from telemarkerters for Cash Plus etc?

These telemarketers are wasting their time calling people like me when

they could be using their time more profitably calling your fren!

If you let us know yr fren's hp, I am sure all forumers will forward the no.

when we get those calls to take loans. Its all legal loans btw,

Ah long dun use telemarketers yet as far as I know.

Buy property needs upfront cash right?

So which bank can borrow $$ for the downpayment?

Open leg, cannot earn $23k by end of year lah. She is not pretty and not likely to enjoy selling s3x.

Ask James is a good option.

ToTo,4D, she buys already.

Any more legit options?

if i strike toto today, i bao your friend for 1 month 25k.... keep the change

TS says not pretty, $25,000 keep trhe change still on? [bigcry]

Edited by Jamesc

why cannot? no need very pretty... just hard working.. you offer low enough + offer more innovative service like AR BBBJ CIM, AJ sure got takers

let me do the calculations for you...

assuming

100/60/1

exclude rm+cd

i day work 12 hours. 7 days a week. 50 % utilisation.

earning= 100*6*7= 4200 per week.

23k/4.2k= 5.4 wks

by end of year can hit target!

Buy property needs upfront cash right?

So which bank can borrow $$ for the downpayment?

Open leg, cannot earn $23k by end of year lah. She is not pretty and not likely to enjoy selling s3x.

Ask James is a good option.

ToTo,4D, she buys already.

Any more legit options?

Not pretty then dun charge so high.... there will be takers. She just have to be hardworking abit to earn 23K.

Take up mortgage loan.But you need 1 to start off with.