Batam do wat??

Hamburger

will b goin to Batam for a 1 day tour. Any suggestion where n wat to do, eat there?? TIA [flowerface]

PS: pls spare mi e hp "entertainment" as i m goin wif family... [rolleyes]

usually 1 day tour,they will arrange some sight seeing for your unless u go urself...

usually is massage,see the temple,the kuay lapis etc

hmm..can go their supermarket buy things..v cheap

i whack 20 gatsby wax at $1+ each..LOL

save me $150+ here

usually 1 day tour,they will arrange some sight seeing for your unless u go urself...

save me $150+ here

Same here, i buy lots of things from their super mkt, sensodyne toothpaste, spore selling 11 plus, there sell for 3 bucks plus, loreal man product spore charge 12 bucks for a tube of cleanser, there sell 4 bucks plus.... [flowerface] If go there muz bring along a big bag, stock up all the cheap essential goodies that will use everyday.

1 day tour.. nothing much you can do there actually.

but most importantly is the massage, damn cheap!~

Morning: Eat breakfast at A&W just across the major road from the jetty.

Afternoon: Go for whole body and foot massage (there are plenty).

Evening: Go Nagoya hill shopping mall and do shopping.

Enjoy!~

870642-b15a146c-21dc-4d2f-b7ac-48cef565a4f3.jpg

will b goin to Batam for a 1 day tour. Any suggestion where n wat to do, eat there?? TIA

PS: pls spare mi e hp "entertainment" as i m goin wif family...

Ha...ha...ha.... nice question .... [sly]

It should be what you intend to do over at Batam ......... [smash]

1 day tour mostly shopping, overnight then..............happy hour..... [sunny]

spa, massage, drinking, disco, gambling......... :ph34r:

will b goin to Batam for a 1 day tour. Any suggestion where n wat to do, eat there?? TIA [flowerface]

PS: pls spare mi e hp "entertainment" as i m goin wif family... [rolleyes]

Most will bring you to their 'Ralph Lauren' shop, local tibits shop, seafood makan for lunch, praying at temple, Go-Kart, Kueh Lapis, massage then send you to the terminal for ferry [nod]

i signed up for a 1 day tour w nam ho w 2 of my frens during non-peak season.

ended up the package only got 3 of us!

we went to see the temple, 'ralph lauren' shop, furniture shop and a quick shopping at one of the malls.

had lunch at the big seafood restaurant. surprisingly, the portion seems to be for 10 pax although there are only 3 of us! the lunch is very worth though. ate a lot of prawns.

although the trip started at 9am, by the time at 3pm, we were already so bored we decided to ask the guide to buy early ferry tix home.

batam is very boring to me but the dept store in front of the ferry station carries some nice teeshirts at less than $10 sing...quite worth.

save me $150+ here

You sure its Gatsby wax? you wax later is some dried up cum from brothel, resold to you as hair wax .... [lipsrsealed]

Not me going lar...... its Hamburger (TS)..... [sweatdrop]

me..... ha..ha... oops.... [lipsrsealed]:ph34r::ph34r:

why dun you and hamburger go together? maybe sparks will created

You sure its Gatsby wax? you wax later is some dried up cum from brothel, resold to you as hair wax .... [lipsrsealed]

its true.. in fact even in singapore. you can find these Made in Indonesia Gabsy Wax... 80g selling for $2.50...

Its something like parallel import..

is a self guide tour, moreover 1st time go.... [sweatdrop] . Guess its massage n shopping [flowerface]

shih...... don't let your wf know, not only massage, there is [gorgeous] at the pubs and casino (just let the hotel bell boy know and he arrange for you to go on board a ship for casino) .......... [sly]

or just go to the golf course to play golf plus .....hmmmmmm..... [lipsrsealed] (book a female caddie...... :ph34r: )

shih...... don't let your wf know, not only massage, there is [gorgeous] at the pubs and casino (just let the hotel bell boy know and he arrange for you to go on board a ship for casino) .......... [sly]

or just go to the golf course to play golf plus .....hmmmmmm..... [lipsrsealed] (book a female caddie...... :ph34r: )

no more casino there liao lah!

the tikos is out again [laugh]

I been to Batam countless times but never been there shopping. Its for work only. Will take the earliest ferry, 7.30am, to Waterfront ferry terminal and then MPV come fetch to shipyard. Then ard 5pm SG time, MPV fetch to ferry terminal and back to SG.

So never been to the city b4. :D