Sex is not a priority in this marriage

Mustank

For me I think communication, sex, be understanding and compensate each other weakness and one more important thing is not to compare with other couple or people. It is the basic for good relationship.

"We have more of a spiritual connection, rather than a physical one" hahahaha this is a good one...... bur hor...what is another half for? might as well stay single and having "spritual connection" with any male or female friends u wish... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

She's deceiving herself.

Maybe the husband makan full full outside liao, come back of course no interest liao lo.

Depend on how you see it lah...

Sex is definitely not the number one priority in Marriage.

It is very important but cannot say its priority lah.

Maybe number 2 or 3 in marriage but not no 1.

She's deceiving herself.

Maybe the husband makan full full outside liao, come back of course no interest liao lo.

not no interest liao.....more like all dry up wif nothing to shoot for [;)]

The lady who said sex not very important, and they do it once every 2-3months, obviously they dare not put their photos up after such a statement. The other 2 couples have their photos up at least.

[sly]

I think sex quite important in a marriage.Afterall,marriage cert is the license to have sex with your partner legally(with permission).I think all men here will agree,sex is addictive just like when you're young,you watch porno,agree?So for men to suppress their sexual desire,I would say is dreaming.Even monks have their needs,it's just in them.Bo bei siam one.

Of cos la who want to let the whole world know by posting their picture [laugh]

Sex in marriage is sharing the intimacy between man & wife. Both must feel comfortable with each other's body to enjoy that pleasure. For the first couple, sex has become a chore. Something they do once in 2~3 months, like mop the floor every week. Perhaps it's the upbringing, the mother taught her that sex is "dirty" since young. Dan there are those who see sex as a reproduction process, other dan making babies, no other better reason to really get it on.

I mean you just look at our parents' generation, whose parent here discuss with you about sex? The Asian culture is strictly conservative when it comes to the topic. So who's curious into it and explore so much into sex? We are taught not to discuss and ask questions, needless to talk about doing it. Most men want to, but no point only one party is interested.

"Spiritual connection" is horse sh1t when there's no physical connection. It's like reading smth out from a feminist handbook.

Sex in marriage is sharing the intimacy between man & wife. Both must feel comfortable with each other's body to enjoy that pleasure. For the first couple, sex has become a chore. Something they do once in 2~3 months, like mop the floor every week. Perhaps it's the upbringing, the mother taught her that sex is "dirty" since young. Dan there are those who see sex as a reproduction process, other dan making babies, no other better reason to really get it on.

I mean you just look at our parents' generation, whose parent here discuss with you about sex? The Asian culture is strictly conservative when it comes to the topic. So who's curious into it and explore so much into sex? We are taught not to discuss and ask questions, needless to talk about doing it. Most men want to, but no point only one party is interested.

"Spiritual connection" is horse sh1t when there's no physical connection. It's like reading smth out from a feminist handbook.

The highlighted in red part I do agree!no point fking a dead body. [blush]