Best comfort/quiet tyres.

Zippaboy

For 1 hour plus along NSH, how to left ear in & right ear out ... [grin]

Unless she falls asleep [sleeping]

:XD:

Unless she long wind.

I always ignore my wife nag. She is used my boy racer driving style.

I got the T005A turanza

its quieter then primacy 3 ST

but still not as good as GR100 that it replace.

abit disappointed, might try dunlop new model 303 new time.

Thank you for your response.

I see. Seem like a lot of hype but under delivered.

Currently on Michelin PS3. Is Michelin Primacy 4 consider a comfort and quiet tyres?

Understand it was launched this year, like to check out user feedback on it.

Brother, it is confirmed that Primacy 4 is the most quietest tyres among Michelin ranges of tyres as I was using the XM2 previously and after changing to Primacy 4, no regrets as it was quieter than XM2. XM2 is quieter than Pilot Sport series so Primacy 4 is quieter than XM2. 

I'm Currently on my yokoHama AE50 tires. Sibei bumpy and bit noisy this tire. Already on 20K on this tire, looking to change it at 30K. 

Which of the below would be the best for quietness and comfort?

1) Michelin Primacy 4

2) CC6

3) Yokohama V552

4) PS4

5) Others

I am using this now..

Not as quiet as GR100 that it replace.

Been using gr80. 90. 100 for this car.

I wont buy again unless they go back GR series.

Next should be Dunlop or Yokohama

The article say until damn tok gong.

So not so eh...haha

The article say until damn tok gong.

So not so eh...haha

other country i dun know, but bridgestone dealer tell me,

t005a currently is their most quiet n comfort tyres.

compare to other model bridgestone tyres,

in quite n comfort area, they confirm the most tok kong.

but 1 think is for sure, tyres is getting cheaper n cheaper, maybe they cut cost or wat.

last time gr90 i remember 200 +per pcs.

now 180 nia

mine stock came with yoko db 70E. quiet and smooth when new, after 10k, i have no confident to drive at expressway speed. end up changed it at 14k use.

I am using this now..

my GR100 245/45 18 was 300$ each. lol

it is still available and if you like it can change back the next round?

other country i dun know, but bridgestone dealer tell me,

t005a currently is their most quiet n comfort tyres.

compare to other model bridgestone tyres,

in quite n comfort area, they confirm the most tok kong.

but 1 think is for sure, tyres is getting cheaper n cheaper, maybe they cut cost or wat.

last time gr90 i remember 200 +per pcs.

now 180 nia

I am using this now..

#Beregond what is the price for the T005?

I should be changing tyres in another 10k so I am sourcing tyres under comfort and quiet category.

#Beregond what is the price for the T005?

I should be changing tyres in another 10k so I am sourcing tyres under comfort and quiet category.

i not tyres shop leh... :XD:

my 16' brought at 180 :D

its still a very quiet pcs of tyres la.

but i saw the dunlop latest model, make in japan somemore, tempted to try next round

Edited by Beregond

Dunlop Veuro VE303? 

I used the VE302 before and it is quiet. Yep, made in Japan...same as Yokohama V552.

T005 made in Thailand. 

Edited by Fcw75