MY Trafic polis ops, 28 dec 09

Booboon

more info pls... to catch wat? mods or never pay summons? or the usual kopi $ time? nearer to shell or right after customs? i went in on sunday MY TP diverted road to left side tink it was bikers lane... :huh:

Edited by Ken4555

woodlands. after custom. when u go up the ramp , exit to main rd, they ambush there.

owners of type r, mpv, lux, big cc all haul up.

they screen yr car plate no.

Sori, Ops for wat I not sure.

Its out bound, just before Shell station.

Ops started when i go in abt 8am+ or earlier.

Came back ard 11am+ , ops still on going.

woodlands. after custom. when u go up the ramp , exit to main rd, they ambush there.

owners of type r, mpv, lux, big cc all haul up.

they screen yr car plate no.

must be outstanding fines... hope it rains heavily now.... than MY police hv to stop... then rain stop... then wen they start again... thunderstorm... ^_^

btw why how come you only state big cc... you mean they dont stop the smaller cc ah?

hmmmmmmmm....

i guess the MY police have a list of 'most probably will give kopi $ without much arguing' cars....

but till now we still do no know wats the reason for the ops... the bro going in after lunch, pls update... very kapo lah... ^_^

jus rtn from JB, ops still on-going at 1500hrs.

no sure wat was it about, but quite a bit of jam entering JB today, normally monday its quite smooth and fast...

pls report if anyone knows what the ops is about...

Wow...one motoring webcam show quite a jam on causeway and it back flow to Singapore...

MY Polis very on today leh...

omg.. saw the webcam as at 16:53 hrs... the queue still overflow back to Sg. this queue + after 530pm those rushing back to JB after work one..... [sweatdrop]

I think I better avoid KJE and BKE later.....

jus rtn from JB, ops still on-going at 1500hrs.

no sure wat was it about, but quite a bit of jam entering JB today, normally monday its quite smooth and fast...

pls report if anyone knows what the ops is about...

wow, todays collection sure alot.

Wat a way to milk sinkie.

jus a kind reminder to all folks here

if u r stop by them, die die stay in your car.

one of them play pattern by purposely standing near my car lookin at me but not coming over.

after asking me to stop

after abt a min, i unbuckle and open my door he immediately ran over and ask me to stay inside and accuse of not wearing my seat belt.

u guys know wad they are after