HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 i dont get it why some ppl put their blood type and paste it like a decal whats so funky about it? IMO in countries like india they know whats ur blood they sure get ur kidney ? or drain ur blood ? well is just my opinion dont flame me thks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tleslie 1st Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 saw many cars on road with different funny things.... maybe these drivers feel very stylo, increase hp too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragos 1st Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 maybe it is because if they kena accident...easier for the authorities to know their blood type if cannot find ic...haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 Long ago, rally cars used to have the names of the drivers and co-drivers on the side along with their blood group in case of an accident and blood is needed. In more recent times the blood group has been deleted and replaced with the corresponding national flag. Why would people want to put it on their roadgoing car? I don't know either, but its useful if you need to curse the other guy, you can address him (and his wife) by their names. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 Yah, damn boliao. Who cares what your name and blood group is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 maybe it is because if they kena accident...easier for the authorities to know their blood type if cannot find ic...haha.. Actually the new IC nowadays dun state blood group anymore. I wonder why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 1 decal = 5 HP! So.. flag+blood grp+name+nickname(if have)= smelly smelly 15-20HP increase. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 huh? new ic dont state? alamak... emergency dying at hospital how? anyways my car used to stick also... back window i put... "SG KOPI O TEH O..." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie January 7, 2010 Author Share January 7, 2010 rally car understand la but normal car on the road? put this kind of decal? ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rking Neutral Newbie January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 Ppl like...they put lor......... Piangzzz...........like tat also tio...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 Ppl like...they put lor......... Piangzzz...........like tat also tio...... U one of them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 rally car understand la but normal car on the road? put this kind of decal? ..... maybe they know they will get into bad accident... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhao2008 Neutral Newbie January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 I think the perosn just wish to play safe. In case nv dun bring IC. Driving license no blood type indicated. Sometimes, the things we see n say its bo liao. There sure some reasons behide. There are pple that dun even bother to bring IC. Anyway, even with that, hospital/995 will also need to double check the blood type during emergency. Just to take additional precaution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedBeanMilk Neutral Newbie January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 (edited) rally car understand la but normal car on the road? put this kind of decal? ..... hahaha.. how u know is normal car on the road and not a monster inside?? now a lot of cars mod this way... aiyar... dun understand.. people like to put then let them put la... many cars paste rally stickers and paste advertisements.. y dun say bo liao also?? not like the sticker protruding out or something.. people want to deco their car like they deco their house mah.. some people choose to deco their cars over other things mah.. its a hobby for them.. some people might also think we quite bo liao mah.. come to mycarforum and post.. Edited January 7, 2010 by RedBeanMilk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 The new ic do not have blood type because it's not necessary to have them. The hospital will still check your blood type whether or not they know your blood type (from ic or sticker). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rking Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 U one of them? I mean......ppl can put what they like lor.......why must ppl say until like tat.....piangzzz.......... And no......i am not one of them...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 The new ic don have them as the technologies we have here will tell u immediately which blood group u belong. all ambulance have the kits also. So no need to paste decal declaring your name and blood type anymore, so OBIANG...!!! Its the same as if you drive a Subaru must you paste the decal of of a "brake brand" at the side windows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedBeanMilk Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 The new ic don have them as the technologies we have here will tell u immediately which blood group u belong. all ambulance have the kits also. So no need to paste decal declaring your name and blood type anymore, so OBIANG...!!! Its the same as if you drive a Subaru must you paste the decal of of a "brake brand" at the side windows. Prodrive?? if is Prodrive, its a tuning company and not a brake brand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...