Tampering Fuel Gauge 2010

Hiphiphoray

well, i would say they are more or less the same.. in fact the food at NY tastes better. as for the Gs, well, one man's meat is another man's poison.. and pretty ones might not serve you as well as those who don't look as good.

really?.... thought try at least have been there... haha

went in by tuas last night at 1030pm. bloody hell a bit of jam, becos of ICA check fuel level. they ask you to get out open up boot, while they go into drivers seat to look for other switches or dunno what. now all drivers like suspected criminals like that! [furious]

did they ransack your glove compartment? your boot also?... wat sia.... did they apologise or put back your stuff properly?

The officers have the legal powers to stop and check the vehicles and the ppl inside and I believe under the law the driver is required to facilitate the checks. Actually if you have done nothing wrong, just cooperate with the officers since they are just doing their work and I believe the checks are usually quite fast unless they found something or the driver not cooperative then will not only affect himself but all those in the queue behind him (at least the checks on me was alright as my boot almost empty and I did not tamper my fuel gauge). This is what I found on the internet under the Customs Act:-

Officers of customs may stop and search conveyances

Think anywhere you go, everyone must go thru Customs. Think is their job to check on arriving and departing cars or ppl. I still glad that they are doing the checks unlike some countries which does not even bother to check the boot (you know where lah just nearby). Just like you go some of the buildings here, we also need to go thru security checks. If not, they no let you go into the buildings. Think the officers maybe checking the boot for illegel immigrant trying to depart by hiding in car boot. Think saw few mths back they got some hiding in car boot at Woodlands. By the way, just curious how long was their checks on your car ah?

went in by tuas last night at 1030pm. bloody hell a bit of jam, becos of ICA check fuel level. they ask you to get out open up boot, while they go into drivers seat to look for other switches or dunno what. now all drivers like suspected criminals like that! [furious]

kena 100% check. tank - 3/4

they checked. found a switch under my dashboard. He smile wryly to me. then he pressed in...

... my leg room light turned on.

I laffed.

============

Hmmmmm........Very complicated.

I just try & if it tastes OK, I wil buy.

If the taste sucks, I just throw or give the pack away. Afterall ciggies in MY r damm cheap compared to here.

Just quit smoking then u don complicate yourself :D

bro... pls do not refer to them as 'ppl'.... they are fcuking useless pigs... bloody milkmaids.... i'm still hoping some runs them over.... at least maybe over their foot or smthing.... [furious]

Alamak u really anti milkmaids and porky pigs huh..???

NY = New York Hotel lah...the hotel where got lots of car wash down stairs one.

Many go there wash their car and go upstairs to wash their kachng.... [laugh] [laugh]

But IMHO....cannot match Roman lah...pool bigger and more comfortable TV room.

Since u regular there rite.. y not organize a small raiding party there. :D :D :D

[sly] .... roman spa.... should be called china spa instead.... [inlove]

ONE thing i hate about spas nowadays are those china women... so lousy only noise alot but action like keanu reeves acting.

Alamak u really anti milkmaids and porky pigs huh..???

-_- tats better... next time pls use the correct terms... porky pigs and milkmaids... they r really fcuking idiots...

btw when in yesterday at abot 9pm plus... smooth traffic in... jammed coming back... saw a stupid... i repeat... stupid mitsubishi air trek... at the milkmaid's milking junction... the air trek was stationary waiting behind 2 yellow boxes... then amber light and he shoot forward across 2 boxes and got stuck in the further one... really c--k.... a pig walked to the air trek and with another pig... milked the air trek... good also lah... cause because while the pigs were milking the air trek... next batch of cars (with me) passed by without disturbance from the pigs...

i always prefer the local girls compared to the MIC ones.. more variety..

shenzhen MIC gals are super!!!!!!!!!! some of the men's clubs in SG have these kinda of super chio and super service MIC gals... no kidding...

but when in Malaysia... support the malaysians lah... Geylang's Malaysian gals already let MIC makan so much of their cake liao... haha...

:wub::wub::wub:

-_- tats better... next time pls use the correct terms... porky pigs and milkmaids... they r really fcuking idiots...

btw when in yesterday at abot 9pm plus... smooth traffic in... jammed coming back... saw a stupid... i repeat... stupid mitsubishi air trek... at the milkmaid's milking junction... the air trek was stationary waiting behind 2 yellow boxes... then amber light and he shoot forward across 2 boxes and got stuck in the further one... really c--k.... a pig walked to the air trek and with another pig... milked the air trek... good also lah... cause because while the pigs were milking the air trek... next batch of cars (with me) passed by without disturbance from the pigs...

Actually he sacrifice for the rest... should thank him when u c him again.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

shenzhen MIC gals are super!!!!!!!!!! some of the men's clubs in SG have these kinda of super chio and super service MIC gals... no kidding...

but when in Malaysia... support the malaysians lah... Geylang's Malaysian gals already let MIC makan so much of their cake liao... haha...

:wub::wub::wub:

MY gals are the best for us to "milk".... or is it they milk us... [hur]

Ever seen a few sports bike, who was asked to stop by those blood suckers, around there..

the sports bikers bo chup...sped off. They tried to chase then realise, they are lazy...so dunno they kaysiao use walkie talkie...

I still see the group of sport bikers in SG custom..nothing happen to them.

MY gals are the best for us to "milk".... or is it they milk us... [hur]

-_- its actually we try pathetically to milk them.... but instead kanna milked by them... wahhhhhh.... shiok.... [laugh]

as for the air trek... i surely can remember him... his muffler half silver and pipe black ugly weilding... showing to all behind him... yuck....