2011 Kia Sportage

Cactus

Seen the SX model. Quite impreesive. Moon roof all the way to the back. Electric seat (driver side). 18" rim. DRL Audi lookalike. Gull side mirror when fold up BMW lookalike. Swee! [drivingcar]

Agreed the price too stiff.. ^_^

Dats the fault of COEs lor (just look at RAV4 and worse still, CRV prices *faint*)...anyway its still cheaper than Hyundai Tucson....but i prefer Tucson exterior design (more sporty & sleek, sportage a bit boxy looking). For interior, prefer Sportage.

While Test driving it, I felt... low, SUV shld be tall but the new Sportage was design to be sharp so the car is lower in height comparing to the older version.

The engine abit loud if you step too hard to take off from the traffic junction.

For normal take off, its smooth and fast.

Nice to see, nice to sit in and nice to drive except for the blind spot from the obstruction from the side beam (Side Mirror). Guess its the beam, not sure what to call it, is too thick.

Price is also another consideration...

Overall its a good improve car.

hmmm

Tucson or Sportage .......

currently tucson is more expensive than sportage , and does not comes with things like projector headlamps ....etc

\

I feel like new Hyundai cars trying very hard to make a simple design look complicated ......

T2... u must be kidding.

A kia for u ?

Why not Fstar?

It doesnt have to be a Cayenne, mah......

save money is good

only problem is that it is new.

buy new lose big big.

Edited by Throttle2

Why not Fstar?

It doesnt have to be a Cayenne, mah......

save money is good

heh

wasted..my CX7 sold...else i try get you interested [:p] [:p]

alamak wasted....who ask you didnt ask me?

hahahaha

eh...you can still come view and let you feel the car...cos in-principle sold, but you never know...kekeke

mai lah why would i want a CX7? hahahahaha