Audi A5 Sportback

Elviskoh

@limxiaoming bro have u found a good a5 sb?

No bro, almost got 1 in good condition but the seller accepted another offer last min.

End up got a preowned A6! Just got it today [bounce1]

No bro, almost got 1 in good condition but the seller accepted another offer last min.

End up got a preowned A6! Just got it today [bounce1]

Awesome bro! Which yr A6 is that? New one with matrix led lights? Super nice.. Enjoy your new ride!

Thanks! Got the older one. 2012 model pre facelift no matrix headlight

Tempting bro! I saw 1 2015 grey one at 15k depre.. Backside also itchy liao leh

Limxiaoming, on 30 Jun 2016 - 2:24 PM, said:

Hello! Long time no see where u disappear to?

Heard u also looking out for a ride hehehe

I tell you, the mods for this car are crazy.

Not like BMW a lot of good quality replicas.

$30k cant even do much mods

brief checked for 520i year early 2012 (115k +).  But personally I think still not worth it the switch for now

Maybe wait another 2 years see how...

bro...if you changing ride again (to new one)...don't forget jio me look see  ....

sekali bargain together again :XD:

brief checked for 520i year early 2012 (115k +).  But personally I think still not worth it the switch for now

Maybe wait another 2 years see how...

bro...if you changing ride again (to new one)...don't forget jio me look see  ....

sekali bargain together again :XD:

Haha preowned very hard to buy tgt.

I bought this car to ride out the high coe.

Once COE go below $30k I jio u we go see car tgt again hehe.

Haha preowned very hard to buy tgt.

I bought this car to ride out the high coe.

Once COE go below $30k I jio u we go see car tgt again hehe.

Onz

Hello! Long time no see where u disappear to?

Heard u also looking out for a ride hehehe

I tell you, the mods for this car are crazy.

Not like BMW a lot of good quality replicas.

$30k cant even do much mods

C7 A6 2.0 is a good car. Pretty much fuss-free ride.

Go do Stage 1 first to up to 270bhp.

Jio me also lehhhh

The F pace really swee leh

I was never really a fan of SUVs, but the F pace really swee.

If you buy one please invite me to go see see ok. I cant afford the F-pace haha

C7 A6 2.0 is a good car. Pretty much fuss-free ride.

Go do Stage 1 first to up to 270bhp.

Yup its the first thing on my list!

Xiaoming your papa got give u tips for Euro cup anot? Hahahah

http://www.9tro.com/features/new-cars/audi-s5-coupe-high-five

Mai wet :)

Interior damn clean cut

The new A5/S5 is sleek, sharper, more crisp lines, clean looking, but undoubtedly safe and conservative design. Also, there isn't any differentiation in the interior when it comes to A4 vs A5 or S4 vs S5. Not very exciting in its price segment compared to its rivals.

Sorry to bump this old post up.

I traded in my f30 316i for this beauty. Everytime i drive by a A5 Sportback, i will always steal glances at it. Finally got the chance to own and drive one. Was really amazed with the 3.0 v6 Quattro. Instant tap of power! The condition of the car is perfect. I suspect it used to be PA management fleet and sold to 2nd owner who didnt drive it too much too. Booked it yesterday at Premium pre-owned(UBI).

Apparently the poison for this car is even higher level. Revo stage 1+ will bump it over 400hp from stock 272hp

uhW7bQq.jpg

Edited by Rayoflight

You got a A5 3.0T wow. Rare, most are S5.

Good choice though. The engine I believe is understated. Even stock is probably closer to 300hp. S4/5 closer to 350.

But the hardware is the same, so you can tune the 3.0T to same spec as S4/5.

If power is your thing, suggest you do the pulley change and go stage 2. 450hp easy.

I traded in my f30 316i for this beauty. Everytime i drive by a A5 Sportback, i will always steal glances at it. Finally got the chance to own and drive one. Was really amazed with the 3.0 v6 Quattro. Instant tap of power! The condition of the car is perfect. I suspect it used to be PA management fleet and sold to 2nd owner who didnt drive it too much too. Booked it yesterday at Premium pre-owned(UBI).

Apparently the poison for this car is even higher level. Revo stage 1+ will bump it over 400hp from stock 272hp

uhW7bQq.jpg

uhW7bQq.jpg

Nice car man. I've always paid special attention to the A5 on our roads, esp. the Sportback.

You got a A5 3.0T wow. Rare, most are S5.

Good choice though. The engine I believe is understated. Even stock is probably closer to 300hp. S4/5 closer to 350.

But the hardware is the same, so you can tune the 3.0T to same spec as S4/5.

If power is your thing, suggest you do the pulley change and go stage 2. 450hp easy.

Haha.. yea already contacted a few reputable workshops regarding tune.. jialat liao.

Also im in the whatsapp grp.. haha