List of carparks with NO grace period

Bigg

Im sure most of u kena before.

No parking lots available, or the shop u wanna go is closed, etc etc.

This is purely meant as a guide, so that other bros/sis can be prepared of non-grace timing/period carparks and to keep a lookout for better parking places.

Don't come in here with your "can buy car but cannot pay parking". Thanks! :)

Start the ball rolling:

1) Vivocity

This is purely meant as a guide, so that other bros/sis can be prepared of non-grace timing/period carparks and to keep a lookout for better parking places.

Start the ball rolling:

1) Vivocity

2) Hoe Chiang Road, Tower 15 carpark

3) Compass Point

Start the ball rolling:

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

4) Causeway Point @ Woodlands

Start the ball rolling:

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) century square

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

6) Bukit Timah Shopping Center

Anybody encountered carparks with a 10-15min grace period, but once you cross the 5pm/6pm per entry timeline, it charges you per entry rate anyway ?

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

7) Esplanade (BIG BIG word stated at entrance :D )

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

7) Mandarin hotel @ Orchard

8) Odeon building at Katong

9) Esplanade (BIG BIG word stated at entrance )

Edited by Limxiaoming

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

7) Esplanade (BIG BIG word stated at entrance :D )

8) NorthPoint @ Yishun

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

10) NorthPoint @ Yishun

11) One fullerton

12) Marina Square

13) Goldhill Plaza @ Novena (esp for those bringing kids to United Sq)

1) Vivocity

for vivocity, i think theres a grace period of 15 mins i think but the thing is you have to use the same entrance as taxis. if u go in via the entrance beside harbourfront centre, theres no grace period....

any bro can verify? cause im not very sure as well.. i rmb droping my sis off at vivo city in the carpark and did not get charged...

1) Vivocity

3) Compass Point

5) Century Square

10) NorthPoint @ Yishun

11) One fullerton

12) Marina Square

13) Goldhill Plaza @ Novena (esp for those bringing kids to United Sq)

14) hougang mall the new NTUC carpark... (saves you abt 1-2km if you cut through)

15) braddle/ toa Payoh the JTC carpark with Botak Jones....

actually almost all carparks which have an entrance and exit on different roads will have no grace period... look at number 15... if i go into Toa Payoh by Braddle... i will skip the ERP at Lor 1 during the evening... i dont know the exact $ involved but wonder if ppl do this...

i used to work at FarEast SQ 4-5years ago.... during Peak evenings after work... MANY cars come out of China Square car park... shoot into Far east SG car park... grace period... and immediately come out to North bridge road... this saves you the jam and going one whole round pass citibank and back... because its a one way street... soon there was a bad jam in Far East Sg Carpark every evening... haha...

my other store location

Ubi Centre.

sometimes must see security guard mood one, they do give 10mins allowance but then again sometimes say liao the next min when gonna travel out roti prata say over the 10mins grace period. so most of the time i would rather get my customer to get the ticket then come to me and i refund them.