Car no power always kanna bully

Verve

Ah, we getting out of topic, later kena ban.

maybe can start a JB thread soon LOL *kidding*

Anyway Pisces69 and everyone on this thread nice meeting all.

I have been driving for so many years.

I have not been horned or high beamed at, not a SINGLE TIME when travelling at lane 1.

why?

1) I go much faster than lane 2, therefore if a car is travelling fast from behind. I will have ample space/time to give way.

2) sometimes i travel much faster than the speed limit.

3) I am always aware of my surroundings and always check my rear view mirror. Before the fast car is at my back, i will already noticed from far and gave way.

4) I keep a reasonable car length from the car infront of me.

=================

No lah. All wrong.

I think its cos u drive a police hway patrol car. [laugh]

you guys are lucky yesterday while going to the temple i nearly kanna bang 3 times on the side , all those driver never signal and just cut into my lane so scare that i cant make it to the temple in one piece .

==================

The temple god angry with u cos u so long never pay respects to him.

I also go faster than lane 2 but if got cars behind try to be funny with me, i will slow down my car hahhaa,,, make him/her frustrated then the idiot will filter lane, i don't care lor.

but i depend on mood also, sometimes if i dont wish to run (already 100K liao) and don't wish to go more than that, got car faster, i will let them go 1st. Singapore cant run much, i don't wanna pay govt $$ for nothing.

==========

If I on lane 1 & car in front slow down to block me, I wil gently use my front to bump their back to remind them to give way. [drivingcar]

U "run" 100K? Even Space Shuttle cannot go that fast. [shocked]

of coz they are ...

big bullies behind the wheels...but once one approaches them...

they are small like flies :D :D

============

I hate to single out 1 group, but they r really some of the worst drivers I have ever seen. [furious][thumbsdown]

it is quite common not becos of wat car these AxxHxxx drive, its the drivers.

i was bullied by a small a little jazz tailgated me from pie to bke....

i am driving accord jdm..

changed lane let him pass but he followed me changed lane.

like to smell my exhuast, very strange....

============

He just installed Cyclone, ADM Charger & Broquet so he figgure he now got extra 50% HP so he wanna take u on. [sly][laugh]

Oh I forgot. He also put 3 stickers on each door so thats another 15% HP gain. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Rich ppl WIN respect, dun need to EARN respect. Sorry but it's true. :excl:

yes, i totally agree

if u r average and u can afford a cheap slow car, just be prepared to accept people who can afford bigger cars to drive faster and more aggressive than u because they have the power to show off

if u feel inferior, work harder, earn more $, no use complaining

:)

Edited by Nimm12

==========

If I on lane 1 & car in front slow down to block me, I wil gently use my front to bump their back to remind them to give way. [drivingcar]

U "run" 100K? Even Space Shuttle cannot go that fast. [shocked]

100KM/hr is my normal speed, sometimes faster, but depends on camera areas.

my hubby always scream at me for too fast, hiaz... i v control liao.

KPE i go 80KM/hr, don't try more, cause DEFINITELY camera will CLICK one

yes, i totally agree

if u r average and u can afford a cheap slow car, just be prepared to accept people who can afford bigger cars to drive faster and more aggressive than u because they have the power to show off

my bro previous Kelisa car also quite fast, it's driving skills :P

More Power also More FC

then they start complaining Petrol ex. LOL

My colleague driving BM5 series, made a big fuss over aircon spoil, not willing to bring and do.

LOL

chey, i tot for female khaki, i don't have many female driver khaki, all men, sianz...

==============

Good what. [thumbsup]

U can b the rose among the thorns. [gorgeous]

If u want, I can b your soul-mate. [:p]

No lah, it's an example of what i buy, organic sir, not orgasm *peng* ,,,, Hairdresser, i like the one at Jusco, parking free for me. City Square i like for those Korean Skincare like eg: the Face Shop.

Overall, JB people are nice drivers, except they like to drive fast, if u r not fast enough, u won't like the place.

=============

Oh sorry. What was I thinking. [blush]

Ya hairdresser, women can b quite picky. For me, as long as can cut my hair neatly, OK already.

And I love to drive in MY. But I dont drive fast. Just that MY drivers r so much more courteous on the road.

Their roads r also much nicer. Wide open spaces is what I love.

==============

Good what. [thumbsup]

U can b the rose among the thorns. [gorgeous]

If u want, I can b your soul-mate. [:p]

hahaa, your ears will be very long, wife and daughter pull one side each! hahaa

Ah, we getting out of topic, later kena ban.

maybe can start a JB thread soon LOL *kidding*

Anyway Pisces69 and everyone on this thread nice meeting all.

=============

Ya nice meeting u too. [nod]

In MCF, we "drift" all the time. Dont worry. Wont kenna ban one. [thumbsup]

Maybe u interested in joining us for some Road Trips? We go from time to time. Now monsoon & rainy season is ending so we can start planning again.

Few months back we went stay at Kota Tinggi waterfalls. The bungalows there were very nice & cheap. Shopped & makan at the town. The Bak Kuh Teh nearby was "special" one.

So far, I have gone with kaki here to Cameron Highlands, Melaka, Kota Tinggi & Kuantan.

All the trips were nice & pple here were helpful & friendly too.

We usually go for 2-3 days. Not too short & not too long.

Maybe can consider going Sg. Renggit to eat butter lobsters or take a longer trip to beautiful Trengganu Kenyir Lake. Stay on the house-boat & they wil move at night so every morning u wake up in a different location. [thumbsup]

Edited by Pisces69

yes, i totally agree

=============

I dont care what car they drive.

Some time back I fark a guy driving a Jaguar. He was a clown of the 1st degree. [laugh]

============

I hate to single out 1 group, but they r really some of the worst drivers I have ever seen. [furious][thumbsdown]

def..though sometimes quite hilarious..

esp when i use my 1.5L puny ride..to play their own

remember one such incident near my home... [grin]

after 'playing' with him ...

the cabby was left stuck..in the middle of the road...one car to his left wanting to turn left...

one car on his right..wanting to turn right ...

and he was there...

while me turned left...and left him there...looking like a realli big fool :D

well..wad to do..serve him rite..for cutting in my lane abruptly..

at the junction where i was waiting to make a right turn...

if he doesnt care bout other road users... [:/]

i dun see why i should care bout him :angry:

100KM/hr is my normal speed, sometimes faster, but depends on camera areas.

my hubby always scream at me for too fast, hiaz... i v control liao.

KPE i go 80KM/hr, don't try more, cause DEFINITELY camera will CLICK one

==================

Oh 100kmh. I tot u drive 100K (100 thousand kmh). [shocked]

100kmh is very normal especially on eways. I usually do 130-140kmh if there is not much traffic but u must know where & when to slow down otherwise u wil b "donating" quite a lot to our gharmen.

KPE is the tunnel one issit? That one u better not speed cos I heard got so many cameras. If u speed u wil feel like a movie star with your pic being taken so many times. [smash]

I have only used that tunnel once cos I seldom travel that way.

Wah seems u like to go fast & your hubby like it slow. Must b quite frustrating like that. [sly]

Normally for me, the ger wil shout faster, faster faster & I sometimes have a hard time keeping up.

Edited by Pisces69