Car no power always kanna bully

Verve

hahaa, your ears will be very long, wife and daughter pull one side each! hahaa

=============

Nebermind. I like to have my ears massaged. Shiok till I can fall asleap even. [sleeping]

=============

Ya nice meeting u too. [nod]

In MCF, we "drift" all the time. Dont worry. Wont kenna ban one. [thumbsup]

Maybe u interested in joining us for some Road Trips? We go from time to time. Now monsoon & rainy season is ending so we can start planning again.

Few months back we went stay at Kota Tinggi waterfalls. The bungalows there were very nice & cheap. Shopped & makan at the town. The Bak Kuh Teh nearby was "special" one.

So far, I have gone with kaki here to Cameron Highlands, Melaka, Kota Tinggi & Kuantan.

All the trips were nice & pple here were helpful & friendly too.

We usually go for 2-3 days. Not too short & not too long.

Maybe can consider going Sg. Renggit to eat butter lobsters or take a longer trip to beautiful Trengganu Kenyir Lake. Stay on the house-boat & they wil move at night so every morning u wake up in a different location. [thumbsup]

Wah, tempting, but not for the time being,

I got too many company trips this year, can't keep going, otherwise v Hong Sim, cannot work. hahaa

I got another trip to China in Mar for 8 days. V v cold.

==================

Oh 100kmh. I tot u drive 100K (100 thousand kmh). [shocked]

100kmh is very normal especially on eways. I usually do 130-140kmh if there is not much traffic but u must know where & when to slow down otherwise u wil b "donating" quite a lot to our gharmen.

KPE is the tunnel one issit? That one u better not speed cos I heard got so many cameras. If u speed u wil feel like a movie star with your pic being taken so many times. [smash]

I have only used that tunnel once cos I seldom travel that way.

Wah seems u like to go fast & your hubby like it slow. Must b quite frustrating like that. [sly]

Normally for me, the ger wil shout faster, faster faster & I sometimes have a hard time keeping up.

Arrgghh,,, hahaa LOL

def..though sometimes quite hilarious..

esp when i use my 1.5L puny ride..to play their own

remember one such incident near my home... [grin]

after 'playing' with him ...

the cabby was left stuck..in the middle of the road...one car to his left wanting to turn left...

one car on his right..wanting to turn right ...

and he was there...

while me turned left...and left him there...looking like a realli big fool :D

well..wad to do..serve him rite..for cutting in my lane abruptly..

at the junction where i was waiting to make a right turn...

if he doesnt care bout other road users... [:/]

i dun see why i should care bout him :angry:

===============

Good. Let him eat some of his own medicine. [thumbsup]

A couple of days back, S Times got someone write in & comprain about our "wonderful" taxi drivers.

Really make me wan to laugh. One kept falling asleap at the wheel & another drive zig zag along the road til his kid got "sea-sick". Hahaha.

Another guy wrote to complain about a taxi driver called police cos passenger only had $50 note & taxi driver had no change. Call police for what? He sud have called a Money=Changer lah. [idea]

Wah, tempting, but not for the time being,

I got too many company trips this year, can't keep going, otherwise v Hong Sim, cannot work. hahaa

I got another trip to China in Mar for 8 days. V v cold.

===================

OK but just keep looking in especially to the "Road Trips" section of MCF. Some even drive all the way to Thailand. [shocked]

If u cannot tahan cold, u better buy/borrow some thick winter clothing for the trip.

Otherwise u end up like a popsicle. Frozen on the street.

i'd seriously prefer my car to do the driving for me...

couldn't be more bothered to drive on singapore's road...

option 1: take public transport... train/cab/bus

option 2: get ur dad to hire u a chaffeur...

of coz they are ...

big bullies behind the wheels...but once one approaches them...

they are small like flies :D :D

theres a particular taxi driver that i do not mess with...i see him at the gym i visit almost everyday... bodybuilder figure, think he could be a ex bodybuilder... :)

my bro previous Kelisa car also quite fast, it's driving skills :P

the kelisa is a very zippy car, good power to weight, 0-100 takes less than 10s i think...but due to small cc, it should run out of breathe after 130? never drove one or sat in one before...so dont really know :)

theres a particular taxi driver that i do not mess with...i see him at the gym i visit almost everyday... bodybuilder figure, think he could be a ex bodybuilder... :)

==============

Bodybuilder but maybe he is gay? [rolleyes]

===================

OK but just keep looking in especially to the "Road Trips" section of MCF. Some even drive all the way to Thailand. [shocked]

If u cannot tahan cold, u better buy/borrow some thick winter clothing for the trip.

Otherwise u end up like a popsicle. Frozen on the street.

OKOK, i still v new to this forum, usually i don't stay long in forums,,, after awhile i will drift off and MIA :P

I can't keep up cause the threads are too fast.

I'm ok, i got alot of winter wear at home. No problem! No matter how cold also must SHOP, ladies no SHOP can die! hahaha...

option 1: take public transport... train/cab/bus

option 2: get ur dad to hire u a chaffeur...

i prefer hunks to drive me around, carry my shopping for me, hahahaa...

(as if i v pretty like that) LOL

=============

I dont care what car they drive.

Some time back I fark a guy driving a Jaguar. He was a clown of the 1st degree. [laugh]

it doesnt matter if u care or dont care if others drive bigger faster car than u

bcos fact is, those cars are bigger and faster than yours even if u dont care

:)

my bro previous Kelisa car also quite fast, it's driving skills :P

given same driving skills, a kelisa is one of the slower and cheapest smallest car in singapore

1.4L car won't be that slow. I believe is your driving pattern - too light foot.

I had seen too many driver just refuse to step harder on the right paddle (always less 2000rpm) and claim that car had no power.

fret not ..if u train harder..u will be like him [:p]

===============

Good. Let him eat some of his own medicine. [thumbsup]

A couple of days back, S Times got someone write in & comprain about our "wonderful" taxi drivers.

Really make me wan to laugh. One kept falling asleap at the wheel & another drive zig zag along the road til his kid got "sea-sick". Hahaha.

Another guy wrote to complain about a taxi driver called police cos passenger only had $50 note & taxi driver had no change. Call police for what? He sud have called a Money=Changer lah. [idea]

yupz...darned..if onli i could see the look on his face when that happened [:p]

and these taxi drivers..realli all diff kinds

and how come taxi drivers no change de..

come to think of it..i try to avoid eating prata these days too...

realli troublesome for me..coz i carry more $50 around these days..

seldom have small change when i get to the prata stall...

and when they see a $50..they will tell me no small change :angry:

and i end up going to the drinks stall juz to change money to pay them :angry: :angry:

yupz...darned..if onli i could see the look on his face when that happened [:p]

and these taxi drivers..realli all diff kinds

and how come taxi drivers no change de..

come to think of it..i try to avoid eating prata these days too...

realli troublesome for me..coz i carry more $50 around these days..

seldom have small change when i get to the prata stall...

and when they see a $50..they will tell me no small change :angry:

and i end up going to the drinks stall juz to change money to pay them :angry: :angry:

===================

Ya lah. Now u telling everybody u got a lot of $$$. [sly]

How about u give all of us a treat. Tell us where u always go for your prata & what time. We meet u there. Then no need to change. The prata will cost about there. [laugh]