Who Play Golf

Pufferfish1

each time I go to the driving range

my daughter tells mummy that daddy is going to "play rich man's goli (marbles)"

unfortunately i do not yet got a greencard

is it expensive and time consuming to get one

free golf game, beer and food if anyone keen pm me tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at orchard area

no string attach and no green card require.

pretty gals i be your coach.......the rest of you guys too bad [laugh]

enough tiger beer for you to swim in :D[laugh]

Edited by Pufferfish1

free golf game, beer and food if anyone keen pm me tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at orchard area

when got free golf again? :D

Play where ? When ? If you invite me to Driving Range ...hmmmm also go lah.

I've not played for long time but since its free, you can save the beer as I don't drink but food I take.

Used to be able to drive 280m... Now maybe 220m after rolling downhill.. [laugh]

Edited by Tigerwoods

pm me who got lobang malaysian greencard.

i took my pc long time ago, din have time take handicap test. damn troublesome

today , from 4 pm, plaza by the park 01-01 V-Golf . look for me ken or customer service manager joyce

Virtual Golf ?

Hit the Ball to the SCreen ?

can you describe how to play ?

Play where ? When ? If you invite me to Driving Range ...hmmmm also go lah.

I've not played for long time but since its free, you can save the beer as I don't drink but food I take.

Used to be able to drive 280m... Now maybe 220m after rolling downhill.. [laugh]

See your nick also know you can drive that distance....otherwise very "malu" leh

Such Posts definitely Tigerwoods must reply one or else no face.

Ya last time I play in JCC, got one hole Par 4 1 ON... but 4 putts... [bigcry]

i play golf too, but stopped playing for awhile... i wan to pick it up again...

i got Palm Resort Msian club membership.... anyone keen to go, or go to range?

PM me.....

My frd is helping me to get... will check more with him n revert.

Why all of you like FAKE PC ?

What to play golf use fake PCs... WTF - I don't have PC still can play at the green. Marshall only check those swinging clubs like sotong... So what if you have PC ?? They can still bar you...

No Money ? No time, No skill ? Then don't play golf play Wii lah !

Really hopeless one leh..

Edited by Tigerwoods

i play golf too, but stopped playing for awhile... i wan to pick it up again...

i got Palm Resort Msian club membership.... anyone keen to go, or go to range?

PM me.....

Palm Resort

I played there a few times, nice and wide... not like Austin Hill - Hilly and narrow... 10 yrs ago already...

I member of Starhill but never played for LONG time... Walk in rate and with member not much difference in fees I heard...

I still like to play in Spore... not 1 day affair..

Hate SICC and Sembawang course... love TMCC, JCC, Sentosa... Laguna, Orchid...

Wah.. I think I wanna start golf again...

Anyone wanna go Driving Range with me ??

Why all of you like FAKE PC ?

What to play golf use fake PCs... WTF - I don't have PC still can play at the green. Marshall only check those swinging clubs like sotong... So what if you have PC ?? They can still bar you...

No Money ? No time, No skill ? Then don't play golf play Wii lah !

Really hopeless one leh..

dude, it's hcp.

i play on green too. just lazy to go take test plus it's CHEAPER to buy than taking it.

my frd paid $350 for just one hole of the test. is it worth it??

i bet u r good judging by the nick you are using..pls pardon us mortals here trying to play.