Snooker halls in katong area to recommend??

Icebrush79

Hi folks,

Was wondering if there're any snooker halls you guys can recommend to me??

Somewhere near Katong and Marine Parade area??

Preferably, those with a clean setup and nice tables [:)]

Thanks in advance bros and sis!!

snooker hall alot but no nice ones...

try middle road? there got one the ambience not bad...

or maybe SAFRA?

Thanks pal... Will prolly try SAFRA

cheers!! [:)]

wah long time never play snooker liao....recently tot of picking up snooker leh....so sad my circle of frds dun play snooker, thought if there's any kakis can have mayb regular leisure snooker or better one can actually guide me ya.....cheers

katong mall closed liao!! haha :)

long long long time ago there is one at marine parade central... tink 7 or 8 storey... above Macdonalds

Katong shopping centre 3rd or 4th floor.

But the players there all very pro. 1 cue 80-90 pts.

Table at Safra Mt Faber are lousy...

so anyone here likes snooker? mayb can catch up and have a couple of games leh.....long time nvr play liao

snooker is something that needs alot of practice..... but once you know snooker you will know pool... but not vice versa

Katong shopping centre 3rd or 4th floor.

But the players there all very pro. 1 cue 80-90 pts.

Table at Safra Mt Faber are lousy...

all the players there pro? pro-snook right? they moved from kallang lesiure park

got a few not bad... but i dun think all pro lar.. also got amateurs...and those that play for fun...

suddenly i thinking of steve davis... gimmy white... stephen Henry... and from thailand that wanntana or smthing...

those were my snooker days... [laugh]

suddenly i thinking of steve davis... gimmy white... stephen Henry... and from thailand that wanntana or smthing...

those were my snooker days... [laugh]

same same.....

i think of TBG, Greenwood, Laus, etc...everyday after school go and play..... [:p]

same same.....

i think of TBG, Greenwood, Laus, etc...everyday after school go and play..... [:p]

i remember always must bring a t-shirt to wear over... haha... or windbreaker etc...

usually go billard mass mostly illegal with 'horse machines' bei ki...

i remember always must bring a t-shirt to wear over... haha... or windbreaker etc...

usually go billard mass mostly illegal with 'horse machines' bei ki...

bei ki was upgraded to jack pot... anyway i used to work in one... sibei song [:p]

hmmmm i think serious players practise there. the tables there are good way above standard.

I can play 30-40pt i cue on gd day... but there i see those regulars very chun. red-black-red-black-red like on tv.

but its not some members only place...anyone can play but table more expensive than other places.

Hi folks,

Was wondering if there're any snooker halls you guys can recommend to me??

Somewhere near Katong and Marine Parade area??

Preferably, those with a clean setup and nice tables [:)]

Thanks in advance bros and sis!!

If this question was asked 20 years ago, I will tell you go Tay Ban Guan (郑万元)。Wonder any bros here know about this place too? haha.. [laugh]