Grey Saab on AYE(pioneer) @ 0720hrs on 18/03/2010

Sirjimmy

Didnt know my tap of the horn could make you suddenly drive all crazy...

Now both our morning are spoiled which i believe is not worth.

Plus You work in this area and my vendors oso around this area, so many chance to meet again.

Singapore small, tuas even smaller...

Next time i see you, i will give you a friendly tap of the horn again.

Up to you to react friendly or crazy again...

Chill la bro..Sg is full of crap drivers..No pt spoiling yr mood bcoz of them..Juz let it go, bttr to drive safe then to hve more problems..Pple who drive liktad will get their juz desserts oneday... ^_^

Didnt know my tap of the horn could make you suddenly drive all crazy...

Now both our morning are spoiled which i believe is not worth.

Plus You work in this area and my vendors oso around this area, so many chance to meet again.

Singapore small, tuas even smaller...

Next time i see you, i will give you a friendly tap of the horn again.

Up to you to react friendly or crazy again...

He owed ah-loong money. Thought ah loongs tailing him to recover money ma

How do you know he is driving like crazy after your horn? Maybe that is his normal way of driving.

My wify always say I drive like a crazy man on the road. [blush]

How do you know he is driving like crazy after your horn? Maybe that is his normal way of driving.

My wify always say I drive like a crazy man on the road. [blush]

Frankly speaking, you got a point there...

But i dun think you will jam brake with clear traffic and slow to 40km/h on lane1 rite?

even if you do, i dun think you will drive between lane1 & 2 jus so ppl cannot overtake rite?

But i dun think you will jam brake with clear traffic and slow to 40km/h on lane1 rite?

even if you do, i dun think you will drive between lane1 & 2 jus so ppl cannot overtake rite?

there is no more road courtesy driving on the roads here anymore..

FAILED campaign..

i think prior to your tapping of the horn, he was crazy.

then whatever he did after you horned at him, that was his normal driving style lah.

the horn woke him up.

there is no more road courtesy driving on the roads here anymore..

FAILED campaign..

Yeah, failed campaign, cos i oso didnt realise got this campaign, haha...

i think prior to your tapping of the horn, he was crazy.

then whatever he did after you horned at him, that was his normal driving style lah.

the horn woke him up.

Haha, you could be rite, cos he was drifting towards right, with me just beside!

thou he sleeping thats why tap horn, cos i oso sleepy, quite early in the morning mah...

den he went psyco, 1st dangerously tried to overtake the VIOS infront of me but failed, cos too slow.

den when i slow down to let him overtake, he do all the above stunts...

Really sweat ah... I think he angry i woke him up...

Edited by Sirjimmy

now then u realise singaporeans very sensitive one.... horn = scold his mother

punishable by death sentence..

Oops, so actually he let me off lightly by jus ruining my morning... haha...

now then u realise singaporeans very sensitive one.... horn = scold his mother

punishable by death sentence..

i prefer to give punishment by picking up the soap.

i mean i make the one being punished by me to pick up the soap lah.

wahahaha your earlier post so misleading.

maybe you like to punish people the most.

secondly, you like to get yourself punished [smash]

i mean i make the one being punished by me to pick up the soap lah.

Didn't mean to misunderstand, just found it kinda funny.. [laugh] So you like to punish that way huh.. [smash]