NUSS grad promotion

Liuz0004

Anyone is already a member? i would like to join. there is this promotion.

if i list a referee, he gets $400 credits + an HP notebook.

since im joining, i dun mind listing anyone as a referee. but the catch is, can i have the notebook?

heres the link http://www.nuss.org.sg/web/viewarticle.aspx?id=4624

if u r tinking of selling it to me... price must be less than $100. coz already someone selling it to me at $100 :P

but steady a bit la, coz for nothing u get $400 liao haha

other than membership, u need pay mthly fee also.

no use for me since i dont use their facilities..out of way.

Edited by Babyt

Hi Bro,

Am not too sure about NUSS cause most club got this monthly food levy and monthly subscription. The food levy means weather you makan there or not also have to pay. In long run, believe all their monthly subscription and food levy will also increase.

Just my 2 cents worth.

Thx

hi, thanks for the info. im aware that the monthly sub is $45 currently (excluding gst) and that it can increase w/o prior notice.

i have also asked them regarding the food levy. they do not practice this.

i dun mind joining as i stay quite near to 3 of their Guild Houses. all within 10mins drive.

Edited by Liuz0004

go suntec can go up and use their toilet..cleaner haha...but suntec one must wear collar top and shoes...otherwise they borrow u the top to cover ur teeshirt.

other than membership, u need pay mthly fee also.

no use for me since i dont use their facilities..out of way.

the food is not bad at the adam park one.. suntec one not bad also

Folks, apologies for calling up this old thread.

Recently, I keep seeing "Likes" and "shares" for the $1,500 NUSS membership drive in the newsfeed of my Facebook.

Worth to sign up?

Folks, apologies for calling up this old thread.

Recently, I keep seeing "Likes" and "shares" for the $1,500 NUSS membership drive in the newsfeed of my Facebook.

Worth to sign up?

which year? which fac?

ð

Wah. You from NUS? Elite local University leh.

go suntec can go up and use their toilet..cleaner haha...but suntec one must wear collar top and shoes...otherwise they borrow u the top to cover ur teeshirt.

7 years too late but I hope you learned that they lend you the top.

Wah. You from NUS? Elite local University leh.

7 years too late but I hope you learned that they lend you the top. ð

ask a couple of questions means from there also?

your logic a bit off leh

You want me to expose you meh? Mai la.

Those who are really interested can google you easily.

google so good to me

i no have degree also can turn out to become nus grad

next time i go interview better ask the hr to google instead of submitting my resume

maybe can be like you get 20% increment for a job which i have no experience in