My Apologies to Those I Have Offended

Celicagt42010

I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you.

My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional.

I am sorry.

I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you.

My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional.

I am sorry.

SORRY not suppose to be in this folder... SALAH liao :ph34r:

Sorry also must explain hor... [laugh][laugh]

Dun worry lah fren...you have your views, so do others, so you happy,, others happy good liao, no need to defend or offend....jsut live life happy

Take care dude

SORRY not suppose to be in this folder... SALAH liao :ph34r:

and who made you th emod?? you duin cum here kay kay kacau hor...knn [cool]

I am sorry.

u r entitled to your own opinion of cos but hor, sometimes you should use your brain when you post new thread la. i am sure u r not a young boy anymore, surely you can do better than "i think coe is not fair ...." right ? at least make some sense la.

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry

Naega naega naega meonjeo

Nege nege nege ppajyeo

Ppajyeo ppajyeo beoryeo baby

Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty

Nuni busyeo busyeo busyeo

Sumi makhyeo makhyeo makhyeo

Naega michyeo michyeo baby

and who made you th emod?? you duin cum here kay kay kacau hor...knn [cool]

u seems free these daes... no coffin to carry ah? [grin]

You are entitled to your opinion. I respect your opinion.

HOWEVER

The Internet is just like any other public place. Whatever you say, you are accountable and responsible for it. If you feel very strongly about a particular subject and can explain clearly and rationally (not nonsensical) your reasons why, nobody will come after you.

Simple rule: You must be ready to stand by what you say. If not, then don't say.

i feel that there's no need to apologise.

this is just a forum.

i doubt you know anyone here personally..

no need to say sorry cause you dont need anyone here to forgive you.

dont forgive, dont forgive lor.

wont die one.

if all is well, just take it as you made new friends [flowerface]

for me, i rather make friends than enemies.

but no way am i gonna openly apologise to the whole forum hahahahhaaa. [blush]

perhaps you should PM those you offended.

i think it would show more sincerity and at the same time can clear things up between the involved parties. [thumbsup]

I am sorry.

who are the people offended?

I am sorry.

Why care what ppl think???

Most important you happy can liao...

cumming here is to make yourself happy....

Don't Worry Be Happy!

u r entitled to your own opinion of cos but hor, sometimes you should use your brain when you post new thread la. i am sure u r not a young boy anymore, surely you can do better than "i think coe is not fair ...." right ? at least make some sense la.

like you is it?? [:p]