Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

40 minutes ago, Extremme said:

so far so good ...

have been in & out with maybank all the while for meeting new fund

can use FAST transfer [thumbsup]

the only other bank can fight the fd rates is china construction bank liao ...

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

so far so good ...

have been in & out with maybank all the while for meeting new fund

can use FAST transfer [thumbsup]

the only other bank can fight the fd rates is china construction bank liao ...

Good meh.

i already getting 1.8%pa for 3 mths 

maybank 1.88%pa for 24 mths lock in??? Good meh??

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Good meh.

i already getting 1.8%pa for 3 mths 

maybank 1.88%pa for 24 mths lock in??? Good meh??

ohhhhhh it was 2% afew mths back 

8 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

yes. i took the promo 2.1% for 9mths

locked it like 3x3mths lo

after minus the 1/10 of the total sum in savings acct, effective rate probably 1.9x%

ok lo for small sum nia ... 

Just now, Wt_know said:

yes. i took the promo 2.1% for 9mths

locked it like 3x3mths lo

after minus the 1/10 of the total sum in savings acct, effective rate probably 1.9x%

ok lo for small sum nia ... 

Normal bank rate so suck ... bo bian got to put in FD . Unless U wan to hit the shares ....  

On 11/25/2019 at 6:17 PM, Angcheek said:

Rolex was higher a few mths back too

so?

Edited by Throttle2

13 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Rolex was higher a few mths back too

so?

like that , will take me  longer to save enough to buy  a rolex lor 

🤣

38 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

🤣

Buy Rolex no need to save one lah.

its a peasant watch.

On 11/25/2019 at 6:17 PM, Angcheek said:

It's 2.1% for Dec iSavvy fresh funds. Don't need to put FD. In Jan take out and out in again for new promo. 

5 hours ago, Angcheek said:

🤣

Which u buying first ?? GCB or Rolex ?? I have Timex for sale no need to break any FD oso and touched millions of lives cleaning /wiping tables 🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Hv a good friday fellas.

got high paying job plse let me know.

i need

image.jpg

Please support global economic on black friday  🤣 

On 11/30/2019 at 2:27 PM, Wt_know said:

1.9% for 2mths (Dec and Jan)

ok la ... mai hiam

Waste time ......... every 2 mth  got to move fund in and out .............

I in and out something else better 

:grin:

On 11/30/2019 at 2:27 PM, Wt_know said:

1.9% for 2mths (Dec and Jan)

ok la ... mai hiam

A7F09236-A8AA-42CF-8575-17F519F369B5.jpeg

Maybank's isavvy promotion is ending end december, stay tuned for more promotion.