Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

NOT SHOOING!!  lah..... bird watching ... that also so difficult ??🤣

wait kena bird flu...or maybe kuku bird kena bitten 

5 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

At least you can get 23% fuel discount at SPC right? even if don't drive teksi.

25% direct discount to be exact, some week will give 28%. Still got 6% POSB everyday cash rebate.

6 hours ago, Dleodleo said:

Aiyo!  Maybank rate drop to 1.45% and same T&Cs of $1k for every $10k apply.

It was 1.6% yesterday. 😢

I have distanced myself from MB for a few years already.😐

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

I have distanced myself from MB for a few years already.😐

Why ?  They short change u or something?

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

25% direct discount to be exact, some week will give 28%. Still got 6% POSB everyday cash rebate.

Me using Amex True Cashback Card, 1.5% cashback and another 7.1 cashback (promo till 31/12/20).

15 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Why ?  They short change u or something?

No lah! Just don't like their terms!😃

On 3/13/2020 at 12:03 PM, Volvobrick said:

At least you can get 23% fuel discount at SPC right? even if don't drive teksi.

Given to taxi only ? Commoner how much discount ? 😁 i think i need to replace esso liao ... 

On 3/14/2020 at 1:28 PM, Angcheek said:

Given to taxi only ? Commoner how much discount ? 😁 i think i need to replace esso liao ... 

bro if free go take license and skillfuture claimable for course fee too

station gives direct discount to license holder not the vehicle

if you do sales and high petrol cost better take

anyway money credit we cannot encash also :a-toast:

14 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

bro if free go take license and skillfuture claimable for course fee too

station gives direct discount to license holder not the vehicle

if you do sales and high petrol cost better take

anyway money credit we cannot encash also :a-toast:

So good , can use SKillfuture ...... Elite encourage many to be teksi lou .

or maybe delivery food 😄

13 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

or maybe delivery food 😄

40s 50s jobless will be advised to be grab or comfort 

either food or ahmad 

• Sad 1

33 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

or maybe delivery food 😄

Hawkering too. You know...to glamorize the trade...to also try get the young ones to join...think UNESCO...

5 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

40s 50s jobless will be advised to be grab or comfort 

either food or ahmad 

He is in 60's lah !! 👴 Newly minted Merdeka

Just now, BanCoe said:

He is in 60's lah !! 👴 Newly minted Merdeka

60s guess dekit for ROD liao...no point feeding those multi millionaires right :a-toast:

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Hawkering too. You know...to glamorize the trade...to also try get the young ones to join...think UNESCO...

last time my friend selling nasi lemak...moved to landed and drive ferrari lambo...then addicted to mbs...ended with hdb and mrt cum sbs:ouch-it-hurts:

4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

last time my friend selling nasi lemak...moved to landed and drive ferrari lambo...then addicted to mbs...ended with hdb and mrt cum sbs:ouch-it-hurts:

image.thumb.png.c4211229ba0ecbe74559d06f932b0cb3.png

Is it this 1 ?? Wah U rub shoulders with this type of people oni ah?? why not me or @Angcheek ??     

32 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

image.thumb.png.c4211229ba0ecbe74559d06f932b0cb3.png

Is it this 1 ?? Wah U rub shoulders with this type of people oni ah?? why not me or @Angcheek ??     

Hmmmmm, $100k deposit only already premium player.

nowadays standard damn low, man...... hai....