Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

13 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

If just $20k , whats there to spread?  Even $200k cant spread much lor.

OIC.  This kind of range ah ..... stir fry also difficult to make good money.

Anyway, I hope everybody HUAT ah today !! Awesome field day....... Simply awesome

17 hours ago, Apple-Tree said:

OIC.  This kind of range ah ..... stir fry also difficult to make good money.

Anyway, I hope everybody HUAT ah today !! Awesome field day....... Simply awesome

Simi range?  

$200k?  Dont joke lah,  thats not even watch money.....

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Simi range?  

$200k?  Dont joke lah,  thats not even watch money.....

Er ........ you WATCH ??  Very hard to say bro ....... I saw one exactly like yours on ...... er ...... really HARD TO SAY .....ya

1 hour ago, Apple-Tree said:

Er ........ you WATCH ??  Very hard to say bro ....... I saw one exactly like yours on ...... er ...... really HARD TO SAY .....ya

Whatever.

On 11/12/2020 at 12:10 AM, Throttle2 said:

Whatever.

Aiya ....... no time to get moody ....... Busy Stir Fry all the way.  Just release CDG today, 3 cts more than wife.

I stir fry, My Wife stir fry, we are stir fry professional ...... haha.

Just don't sell on a RED Day lor .....

Good Luck Good Hunting !!

5 minutes ago, Apple-Tree said:

Aiya ....... no time to get moody ....... Busy Stir Fry all the way.  Just release CDG today, 3 cts more than wife.

I stir fry, My Wife stir fry, we are stir fry professional ...... haha.

Just don't sell on a RED Day lor .....

Good Luck Good Hunting !!

Dun bother arguing with him. He sibei hao Lian one. You made a wise choice by talking about something else.

On 11/14/2020 at 3:20 PM, Fcw75 said:

Wah, who complained about i-quadrant ah?

https://mustsharenews.com/i-quadrant-youtube/

Look at how upset the iQuadrant SQgirl and her husband are in their youtube video.  

Trying so hard to contain their anger and frustration, muayhahaha.

but the clearcut bitchiness was oozing straight through my screen.....wahahahahahaha.....

one property agent plus one SQ girl = GURU , just becos they experience it?  Lanjiao, then if i experience a heart attack, i can go around advising people like a heart specialist surgeon and collect a fee?  😂😁

Authorities, listen up! Mark such companies and watch them like a hawk.  Dont be late again!

Sing Investment

3 months 0.25%

12 Months 0.65%

24 months 0.9%

This is based on today rate 23 November 2020.   They change their rates daily

Bank of East Asia:

Below 100k - 0.625% for 12 months

Edited by Dleodleo

5 hours ago, BanCoe said:

What’s the latest interest rate on savings accounts in our local banks?? 

I only know ICBC and BOC are offering 0.75% for 12 month.

40 minutes ago, Dleodleo said:

I only know ICBC and BOC are offering 0.75% for 12 month.

Absolutely fantastic rates. No wonder SGX booming now. Low rates, all take out to hoot DBS-Ceca bank.

10 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

My deposit matures tomorrow.  Need to lock in again for another 3 mths.

any good deals. > $1mil

thanks

Give your house address........ I arrange the Bankers to drop by  

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

I already have 2 private bankers.  No need any more.  

Must have endless moolah to have 2 private bankers

Wonder how much one needs to show to even qualify for 1 🤪