Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

53 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah... i cannot even qualify for priority banking tier 

jin cham...

😢

Of course, you cannot qualify for that.

you are uhnw, min. $100mil investible

1 hour ago, Newbie26 said:

Must have endless moolah to have 2 private bankers

Wonder how much one needs to show to even qualify for 1 🤪

No need , just be TPS can already

Yes , i quite conservative.

80 lots of ES3 was enough 

Hindsight is not my thing so  i dont spend my time thinking about could haves. 

i am heavily invested in the markets as it is 
there will be other chances.  

Edited by Throttle2

17 minutes ago, RadX said:

DBS 1.3% for 18 months....

Hello bros.

19999 only. 20k not at this rate.

The rate you stated for roll over only! Not fresh fund.

Why I know?

Weeks ago I was banging table at posb counter why fresh fund not 1.3!

Eat humble pie in the end when she show me the small print.

Didn't share the rate. embarrassing?

For the honour of mcf...

"We will be accepting new placements for tenors 8 months and below. Interest rates for tenors of 9 months and above are applicable only to rollover of existing placements at the same tenor."

Edited by Kopites

33 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Hello bros.

19999 only. 20k not at this rate.

The rate you stated for roll over only! Not fresh fund.

Why I know?

Weeks ago I was banging table at posb counter why fresh fund not 1.3!

Eat humble pie in the end when she show me the small print.

Didn't share the rate. embarrassing?

For the honour of mcf...

"We will be accepting new placements for tenors 8 months and below. Interest rates for tenors of 9 months and above are applicable only to rollover of existing placements at the same tenor."

yah lor...hahaha...like you i missed the fine print....best now is 0.5%(other bank)....but I'm keeping my moolah elsewhere.

3 minutes ago, RadX said:

yah lor...hahaha...like you i missed the fine print....best now is 0.5%....but I'm keeping my moolah elsewhere.

Save you blushes. Haha

UOB had this platinum tier promotion and i placed a certain amt there.  Got a free Note 20..oklah...utilitarian

UOB ONE acct also now hopeless liao

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Thats $260 a year.......waste time lah bro......

Definitely 

my tranches 6 fig one so rather go for short term kind la

6 hours ago, RadX said:

Definitely 

my tranches 6 fig one so rather go for short term kind la

Only Devils Bank Sinkapour  will take your  ....... " helluva" $$  

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

How to put? Can i put also?

Only for those with no proper employment and thus no company CPF contribution and surviving on old savings lar!