Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

Mas stopped issuing 3 months tbill about a decade ago. Couldn't the exact date though. 

Not lucrative enough for them to offer that maybe...unless sibeh desperate...😅

2 hours ago, Voodooman said:

No. I don't have the stats but judging from my own circle of friends who are applying using CPF OA.

How's their experience? Any upselling by the banks?😄

If interest remains high, bank may start charging a fee soon now that it's foc. 

58 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

October liao ... so which bank offers the "highest" FD now :grin:

AGB 😁

AH GONG BANK of Singapore

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

It pointless to just talk about how high without talking about the tenor.  

us treasury 10 years 4% ai mai … lol

18 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Currently getting 2.3%pa for weekly deposits. Min $250k 

Your bank makan you a bit. 2.55% for weekly now.  Better than CPF! 

aiyo.... might as well save all the trouble and throw into mmf

around 2+%pa weekly returns....so much more liquid

😬😅

14 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Your bank makan you a bit. 2.55% for weekly now.  Better than CPF! 

They take a spread of cos

but 2.55% weekly, which bank, what amount , what conditions?

show me, i keen if it is a normal depo with no strings attached. 

Edited by Throttle2