Any ICE workshops to recommend at Paya Ubi?

Imaginary

Any reliable and trustworthy ICE workshops that charges reasonably at Paya Ubi to recommend?

MacPherson is near Paya Ubi....Might want to consider going to Foon Audio.....

Paya Ubi got 1 famous one, New Generation but they're pricey because it's "premium" but very good.

Another one nearby at Eunos Tecnholink is Swift Motion....also another premium one :)

Slightly further away nearby the Kaki Bukit Autobay area is JM Audio...not bad also...

But yes, Foon is highly recommended by many people and it's in MacPherson....

I highly recommend the shop at 360 changi road. Its a new setup but the boss use to work for 1 of the competition winning audio shops. Honest chap and reasonable pricing. Trusted worksmenship. its a good alternative compared to the highly reputed shops which usually requires lengthy waits and higher prices.

Edited by Happyrider

Foon? He used to be in audioedge rite?

Long time no play ice liao....sub woofer oso take out liao to make way for stroller..

sad sia.

MacPherson is near Paya Ubi....Might want to consider going to Foon Audio.....

Thanks, heard a lot about them. Will check them out.

A type of drug lor...something you cannot resist after your have taken it onboard your ride. It just get deeper. :P

wat is ICE huh?

sorry newbie

ICE stands for In Car Entertainment.

Not rocket science....It is actually better grade speakers, head unit, subwoofers and amplifiers to produce good quality music soothing for your ears and make your driving or riding inside the car more enjoyable.

Worthy investment! [thumbsup]

Can be transferred to next car. :D

Edited by Yuan

ICE stands for In Car Entertainment.

Not rocket science....It is actually better grade speakers, head unit, subwoofers and amplifiers to produce good quality music soothing for your ears and make your driving or riding inside the car more enjoyable.

Worthy investment! [thumbsup]

Can be transferred to next car. :D

this only applies if that person is very particular about music. if he/she is the type that like to listen to usb quality type of music, then dun invest in ICE.

That is up to the individual. Very subjective.

Bro, u try Audio edge or Trust Motion as well. They are all in the same vicinity. cheers.

I am not the one la..... [:p] TS is asking.....