5Liter brands of engine oil? where to find?

Ken4555

dear all,

i would like to buy engine oil that comes in 5liters...

anybody know which brands come in 5 liters?

so far i know only Liquid Moly and c-----e...

many thanks.... [:)]

Clutched

Giant Tampines sometimes have "c-- ---e" 5 litres for only $29.90 5W-40

Edited by W124

I think MobilOne also have.

have never seen before leh... only 4L and 1L....

dear all,

i would like to buy engine oil that comes in 5liters...

anybody know which brands come in 5 liters?

so far i know only Liquid Moly and c-----e...

many thanks.... [:)]

Go try Liquid Moly loh.

probably will...

btw some eric on sgcarstore selling OWS NA Racing at $100...

but thats only 4 liters...

if i buy a 5 liter bottle i can use for 2 oil changes.. ^_^

you driving small car hehe

VX oso got 5 litres. 30 dollars for 2 oil change is cheap!

anyway just get small bottle one lor :)

you driving small car hehe

VX oso got 5 litres. 30 dollars for 2 oil change is cheap!

anyway just get small bottle one lor :)

i guess a Nissan Sunny/Sentra 1.6 is very small in many parts of the world... but in SG should be average family saloon right?

even the 1.8 engine only requires 2.5 liters of engine oil...

and whats VX?

Edited by Ken4555

i guess a Nissan Sunny/Sentra 1.6 is very small in many parts of the world... but in SG should be average family saloon right?

and whats VX?

VX is a s'pore brand,ranging from $19.90 t0 $68.00.

??? where is it sold?

last i know ROAR is made in SG... HI-REV made in SG...

VX stands for what?

thanks

??? where is it sold?

last i know ROAR is made in SG... HI-REV made in SG...

VX stands for what?

thanks

sorry, but i cannot stop thinking of the pun that VX is a nerve agent. ^_^

and whats VX?

this is really little EO needed... never noe nissan so EO frenly

anyway i oso dun noe wat the hell is VX means :D