Terrorists target Singapore?

Ahtong

JAKARTA - A SENIOR Indonesian police investigator revealed yesterday that Singapore was a potential target for extremist groups in Indonesia and they had singled out the Orchard MRT station.

Speaking on condition of anonymity, he told The Straits Times that the Orchard station had been circled on a map of the MRT network found in the home of a terror suspect killed last week.

'Singapore obviously is a target. They planned to enter Singapore through Malaysia,' said the official, who has been involved in several high-profile counter-terrorism raids in Indonesia.

Source

wah lao bomb MRT for what ? Hope they bomb the old man house better :D

think twice and you may want to edit your post................. <_<

yeah man, this kind of post, if the isa want to nail you, base on this is enough to put you away for a looong time.

without the old man, how will your life be like today ? and everyone's life for that matter.

Edited by Vextan

think twice and you may want to edit your post................. <_<

no dun....cos kopi at irrawady not bad.....and we will be free of this riffraff [:p][:p]

Circle Orchard MRT on the map is nothing lah. Maybe these farkers want to come singapore for shopping, looking for the most convenient MRT station to alight leh.

I also say...maybe they wan go Lucky Plaza mah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

for thailand and pinoy makan? :D:D

Or go Mount E for treatment.... [cool] There lots of Indons mah [laugh][laugh]

wah lao bomb MRT for what ? Hope they bomb the old man house better :D

u mean the old man living at beach?

wah lau u.. so bad.. people living in the tent also ask people to bomb there

tsk tsk

lol no wonder my grandmother keep telling me dont go orchard got bombers.

i thought she was being paranoid haha.

i never liked to go orchard anyway.

go pet farm sure no terrorist one hehe.

Lucky Indon police had napped the terrorists. Otherwise, if the plot really materialises Spore will not be the same anymore.

They suceed once means their morale will boost and hence try for the 2nd, 3rd and many many times.

Must salute those customs officers !

yeah man, this kind of post, if the isa want to nail you, base on this is enough to put you away for a looong time.

without the old man, how will your life be like today ? and everyone's life for that matter.

maybe without the old man, life wud even be better.... maybe our currency is pound... which is the biggest in d world...

maybe can go britain without applying visa....

sgp so many old man :huh:

y u so sensitive ? [confused] although erection coming soon also no need to be so defensive

Ya loh. City Hall and Raffles Place so crowded... target Orchard Road for what, you'll only be targeting those high class auntie and a few ang mohs.