MWTS my car

Othello

hey guys, help me to spread the word. Ask around if anyone is interested in getting my car.

Dec 05 Skoda Octavia Tour 1.6A

Can ask them to call me @ --------.

Tks, dudes !!

Edited by Othello

good luck on your sale bro. recommend to scrap to save all the trouble of viewing and buying.

what is your next ride?

Try a while see how lor .... Dealer give 3K nia ...

Getting a lau pok chia. 1987 BMW E30.

i scrapped mine at 2.5k body only. 3k is quite high liao. dont waste time on looking for buyers la.....it will be back to square one.

Just out of curiosity bro, why did you opt for a 23 yr old E30? The maintenance can be quite ex right?

Aiyah, sometimes such irrational decisions cannot be justified by logic [grin] Accept that parts might be costly, have managed my expectations.

However, the car's condiiton is good. So apart from some wear and tear replacements, hopefully wun have to spend much until I decide to change car (prob after 3 yrs)

hi Othello,

So how is your "old" car?

Did you pull out the TDtuning piggyback and plug to your E30?

yo WH !! long time no hear , how are you man ? You mean can fit ? :o Aiyah, did not take it out.

New Old car is doing fine. So far so good. Power engine, corners well [drivingcar]

Edited by Othello

see my uncle car on the road must beware hor !!! [laugh]

Oi, I found 2 more bottles of coolant in my store. Lemme know when you station here. I pass to you since no one wants it.

wah .... so long didn't come in. Come in only c u change car liao.

Guess not many a4 owners around liao .... [smallcry]

Edited by Try_conti

the famous few ->

santoukan, marutama, ippudo , tampopo. Have yet to try gallery hotel that one. Lately read papers know that there are many more that mushroomed out, but I've sorta given up on Japanese food here.

Once you ate in Japan, you wouldn't wanna waste your $$ on any Jap restaurants in SG.

LETS ORGANISE A RAMEN OUTING !!!