Guide on watching World Cup on the Internet

Ticklish8

If Serb indeed do progress that we got more chances to catch those beautiful serb lady on camera in the stand. [laugh] Ana Innanovic anyone ? :D

wah kao... this one even a bigger upset than the Spain one..... how the fark german can lost this one..... think they better ask the Swiss German coach to take over....

one of the main reason i think is.....Klose kena red card...

Suddenly u c them fight so desperately.......

But still can't make it....

Their attack...all cmi...

Poldosiki disappoint me alot in this match..............

he need to wake up liao....If not, next match will be their last liao...

Thereafter can LALA land with French players liao.....

Edited by Mike1234

First hlaf already US makan 2 goals...... unless some miracle, think arbase already...

Halfway toward the miracle oreddy. Let's see if they can draw level.

hahahahahah they can't block it every nite....

One things good about the whole fiasco is that now more people know about p2p, streaming etc. So next time Starhub or Singtel should think twice about bidding crazy money for EPL or World Cup. I can foresee more people turning to the Internet for the EPL coming season...

do you happent o know if indonesian channel RCTV1 broadcasts EPL matches?

Should have been 3-2 to USA. Why was that goal disallowed?

Totally agree. unfair, not offside.

Should have been 3-2 to USA. Why was that goal disallowed?

considered as offside. what a pity.