Come on in if you are into cheap engine oils...

Ken4555

hi all, i have 1 brand new bottle of shell helix just 5w40 recently bought at giant $29,90 sales.

letting go at same sale price. self pick up at sengkang my place. 

interested can PM me to deal.

thanks.

hi all, i have 1 brand new bottle of shell helix just 5w40 recently bought at giant $29,90 sales.

letting go at same sale price. self pick up at sengkang my place. 

interested can PM me to deal.

thanks.

item sold.

What brand is that?

for the 1st statement, One local brand comes to mind. Supposed German sounding.

I rather buy SPC or SINOPEC approved oil by merc bmw vw, then any other fancy unapproved oil which sounds good and expensive but bo liao in the end. Having said this I’m also perfectly fine using carlube for many years as it’s cheap or at least was cheap.

Edited by Beehive3783

Pay $20 for workshop to change. Then build relationship with them, and then you can dispose there...

still have $20 labor around? i tot now min. $30?

My Mech too busy.....He say dont need any recommandations...

oh so is your own frequent workshop la. i tot other workshops offering $20. Nowadays gone are the $20 labour oil change.

You mech workshop business too good until no need to recommend. If you dont wish to recommend, than dont say the labour is $20 la.

We tot how come still got $20 workshop around.  [laugh]

Maybe I give you a hint, try to find those old industrial estate workshop. Once they moved to multi levels worshop, the rental will increase...

Is ok, i dont need a $20 labour workshop to change my EO. 

oh so is your own frequent workshop la. i tot other workshops offering $20. Nowadays gone are the $20 labour oil change.

You mech workshop business too good until no need to recommend. If you dont wish to recommend, than dont say the labour is $20 la.

We tot how come still got $20 workshop around. [laugh]

He talk until like 有龙有虎。when asked further,answer like 一条虫。

[laugh] . Nevermind, anyway i dont need any $20 or $30 labour charge.

[laugh] . Nevermind, anyway i dont need any $20 or $30 labour charge.

I also dun need. 10 dollars difference quite a lot but I dun stay anywhere near yishun. So will give it a miss.
  • Dislike 1

Pls do some leg work, want to spoon feed....Knn...

Is easy to find, just that most dont want..