Jap Porn star offers her body as compensation for war crimes

Billcoke

Anri Suzuki. Yeah, I've heard of this story before. But never get a real, proper source. Smells like an urban legend.

OTOH, I do have one of her videos. Uncensored. Hrm.

She might be giving out free STDs and AIDS as well.

yea.. i think it's a silly way of "making up" for the hurts of war.. i doubt anything can be done to truly "make up" to the victims anyway. :huh:

She is just seeking attention. :o :o :o

ya lor.. what psychological make out.. ooooopps.. i meant make up... i don't think it's a good idea nor is it constructive at all. Think she's just growing horns out on her head...

pure marketing gimmick. but you must give it to them for coming up with something like this

its a nice gesture anyway.

Who has Singapore trepassed against in the last 40 years? Can we volunteer to make up for it too?

What about the Michael Fay incident? Pedra Blanca?

Why only China? Singapore never got invaded by Japanese meh? She should come here also.

She cant different whether the guy is from China or from Singapore la. As long as your race is Chinese, just present yrself infront of her and ask for the service can liao :D

Ask her go China and "apologise" to the male population there lor. Should keep her busy for a few lifetimes.

Why specifically only the male population? The females and children were not worth apologizing to?

Females got raped, pregnant ladies got their stomachs cut open, children were killed. They all suffered.. not just the MALE population... <_<

Why specifically only the male population? The females and children were not worth apologizing to?

Females got raped, pregnant ladies got their stomachs cut open, children were killed. They all suffered.. not just the MALE population... <_<

....because her method of apologizing is only suitable to the male half of the population, who are properly equipped to receive it? Unless the lesbians want a part of it.

And maybe, one day, a male jap porn star would do the same thing. But we all know how they all look like.

And let's not talk about the children.

....because her method of apologizing is only suitable to the male half of the population, who are properly equipped to receive it? Unless the lesbians want a part of it.

And maybe, one day, a male jap porn star would do the same thing. But we all know how they all look like.

And let's not talk about the children.

Sigh.. exactly.. her method of apology only caters to males, which is rather senseless since they aren't the only ones who suffered. Her method is terribly flawed..

Anyway, if she really wanted to "make up" to them, she should do more constructive things. Go to the poor parts of China and help. Be it build a school, teach the children, or pave a road. Her method now neither changes the past (yeea.. nothing can change it.. ) nor constructively impacts the future (the males get a shot with her.. and theeeen... then what?).