HUGE SGMERC GATHERING ON SUNDAY! ALL ARE FREE TO COME!

Cerano

Dear Members,

It's astonishing how we've arrived in June - mid 2010 - so quickly! It's time once again for all you enthusiasts and owners to get together for the monthly exchange!

This month's get together mini carnival session will be held at ...

Autohub Grooming Pte Ltd

Venue :304 UPPER PAYA LEBAR ROAD S(534936)(BESIDE JLN LOKAM-TAI KENG GARDEN)

map.png

Date: 27th JUNE 2010(Sunday)

Time : 3pm onwards OFFICIAL MEETUP TIME (Please note the change in timing)

WATCH live demonstrations by specialized and reputable brands such as Clifford alarm systems especially for continental makes, Ryders sunglasses, 3 in 1 tyre rescue system, GPS systems, aroma diffusers

Light refreshment, finger food, door gifts will be provided!

In addition to the festivities, there will also be media coverage by Today newspaper + SGCarmart.com

*APPLICABLE ONLY TO SGMERC MEMBERS - 50% OFF REGULAR PRICES FOR ANY GROOMING JOBS DONE OR PACKAGES REGISTERED ON THAT DAY!!DOORS OPEN FROM 12PM.

**SGMERC OFFICIAL MEETUP TIME IS FROM 3PM - 630PM.

Limited production SGMERC merchandise such as lanyards and member decals will also be available for sale on that day so just give us a shout out!

-----------------------------

SGMERC2010SHIRT.jpg

SGMERC 2010 Shirt - Quality + comfy quartz grey honeycomb polo t-shirts silkscreen printed with SGMERC logo on the front and URL at the shirt tail.

Price : $25.00 ea

Size try outs are welcome. The sample range of sizes available are XS/S/M/L/XL

Please note that this will be the last session where one can try out the sizes. All those who have not indicated their size preferences will be sold shirts based on availability.

Actual shirt collection will be in August 2010.

--------------------------------

Remember Don't Be Shy, we all will welcome you with big hugs, smiles and kisses if you want!

http://www.sgmerc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14704

P.S. My Comand APS Installer is flying down from the UK to answer any queries and install a few sets. If you are driving any mercedes model and you would like to retrofit OEM Comand APS to your car,

kindly approach him. He will have a banner and all.

Edited by Cerano

kao.. is this an ad?? what is merc gatherings gonna do with mycar forum??

In addition to the festivities, there will also be media coverage by Today newspaper + SGCarmart.com

non-merc owners are encouraged to join in too.

bro, hows attendance so far? maybe i come in w212 e-class and someone will drive the F10 523.. :D

i know alot of ghosts sure pop up even if they never put their names down

must hor not maybe! this gtg is supposed to be big with media coverage and my comand installer flying from uk just to come for this!

got what media coverage supposedly haha

i know alot of ghosts sure pop up even if they never put their names down

Got invite Danielgsx and his family? [cool]

that one nope [laugh]

i have yet to see his black C180 (as if he even got)

that one nope [laugh]

i have yet to see his black C180 (as if he even got)

Wasted...

his whole family go carpark full already haha [:p]

Wasted...

his C180 maybe got mod very power leh [laugh]

non-merc owners are encouraged to join in too.

Upz for you bro! [thumbsup]

But hor....you post sala folder..... :D

Should put in the meetup folder.

Wasted...

His family v big meh? Contingent or battalion? [laugh]

Upz for you bro! [thumbsup]

But hor....you post sala folder..... :D

Should put in the meetup folder.

sorry sorry

because i thought meetup folder very few people read mah [laugh]

sorry sorry

because i thought meetup folder very few people read mah [laugh]

No need to apologise..... [laugh]

I just highlight for your information only.

I think there is nothing wrong with posting it in the General Car Discussion.