Wah! I'm really tempted to buy the toto leh.

Chewbacca

I've always laughed at people buying toto.

"Lottery is tax for the mathematically impaired".

But......~8.4 million!

s--t! So....tempted.

Maybe I just buy the dream instead. If I look at it that way.....

Hmmmmmm.

I'd get.....an...M5! Or....RS6? For normal everyday use.

And then.....a....a.....Porsche?

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

MY MIND VS MY HEART.

I've always laughed at people buying toto.

"Lottery is tax for the mathematically impaired".

But......~8.4 million!

s--t! So....tempted.

Maybe I just buy the dream instead. If I look at it that way.....

Hmmmmmm.

I'd get.....an...M5! Or....RS6? For normal everyday use.

And then.....a....a.....Porsche?

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

MY MIND VS MY HEART.

Just buy lah.... write so many for what.

Got buy got hope, NO BUY CONFIRM NO HOPE

HUAT LAH

Just buy lah.... write so many for what.

Got buy got hope, NO BUY CONFIRM NO HOPE

HUAT LAH

BUT THAT IS THE EXACT MENTALITY THESE LOTTERY COMPANYS LEVERAGE ON TO GET MONEY FROM US.

instead of tipping the waiter after your luxury lunch........ spare the $5 for a quickpick [:p]

you'll never know :D

Edited by Jman888

Treat it as a game, just pay for the excitement. Just now passed by a kiosk and donated $10. Quick, go buy buy. :D

instead of tipping the waiter after your luxury lunch........ spare the $5 for a quickpick [:p]

you'll never know :D

I never tip anyway leh.......

Wah! Post 888! Then I will not make any new post until tonight! WOOOOOOOOOOT!! HUAT AH! BUYBUYBUYBUY! EVEN THOUGH BASICALLY JUST GIVING MY MONEY!

yah, he will stop posting and keep the 888 till tonite after Toto result announce

ExACTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by Chewbacca

must buy, your reply was post no. 888........ huat ah [bounce2] [bounce2]

He got no excuse not to buy liao. If he don't buy, whatever number related to him sure come out one. [:p]

yah, he will stop posting and keep the 888 till tonite after Toto result announce [laugh] [laugh]

actually i dont know about this toto 8.4 mio. now that i read this thread i go buy.

if i kena, i will treat TS out for a big meal.

actually i dont know about this toto 8.4 mio. now that i read this thread i go buy.

if i kena, i will treat TS out for a big meal.

What about us???

U kena, u treat all the MCFs bros liao la...

Party liao [laugh] [laugh]

lol MCF people so rich, i rather take the money and donate and do meaningful stuff.

i treat TS can liao

sian la.. TS make me lose $20 on quick pick. hahaha

Ah, hahaha.

Same here. First time I bought toto (serious). Now I know what the hell this System 7 System 8 crap is.