Ugly year long dispute

SimonTan

Adrian news is on TODAY papers. Tuesday 10aug.

A lawyer said Adrian can appeal to AGC to prosecute the culprit.

The report also say chongs' claim he receive funny phones calls and his car also kena vandalism!

trying hard to ignite fire is it?

I tot its on mypaper??? The reporter called me yesterday. Never got any interview from Today. Will check it out later, now already in office.

If you go and see the really long thread...........you will be able to see my various appeal to AGC and their reply.

since adrian has settled the case with Chong, should let it rest already.

Come on....I am just stating that the news is on todays papers.

Not stiring up anything. I never add salt and pepper hor.

Just amused reading that the lawyer said it will cost NOTHING to appeal to AGC instead of hiring a laywer to sue!

Just some reply from the AGC for the lawyer who quoted in the article, in case he is reading. Appeal to AGC??? I appealed, same answer.

post-2654-1281414748_thumb.jpg

post-2654-1281414763_thumb.jpg

post-2654-1281414778_thumb.jpg

Come on....I am just stating that the news is on todays papers.

Not stiring up anything. I never add salt and pepper hor.

Just amused reading that the lawyer said it will cost NOTHING to appeal to AGC instead of hiring a laywer to sue!

then what is the purpose of it all? kaypoh? envy? jealous?

I think after this

1. More vigilantes gonna do harm to the #@$%

2. OCBC or MAS might come knocking on his door again

3. Relatives n friends who may recognise him, will distant themselves

I would not want to be in his shoes.....and all I can say is he asked for it...

according to the article Mr chong already met you and paid you monetary compensation? So case closed?

The OA will be very interested in bankrupts who can drive cars , pay compensation of a few thousand $ and yet is unable to fulfil the terms of the bankrupcy. *hint hint* . As a bankrupt , you are suppose to settle a portion of your creditor's debt by instalment and not get off scot free w/o any liabilities as some people think.

I think OA had known him more than anyone of us.. lolx..