Police using IS250??

Wolfy3769

was watching the new series (unriddled, 最火搭挡).... notice that they are using a IS250 are their transport..

our police force using this car meh? i though they using some subaru TS?

you meant the IS200???

yes....

i did actually see it on the road....

old model liao what....

don't forget,

they also have XC90, S60, what have you....

especially for their VIP road-blocking delegates....

haha....

[drivingcar]

oh izzt... maybe i cockeye.. is could be IS200 instea of IS250

maybe i seldom drive @ nite and kena road block.. [laugh]

what car i am driving?... definately family car... not those fuel thirty model..

oh izzt... maybe i cockeye.. is could be IS200 instea of IS250

maybe i seldom drive @ nite and kena road block.. [laugh]

what car i am driving?... definately family car... not those fuel thirty model..

bro....

when i said 'what have you',

i didn't mean 'what car are you driving'....

i meant 'what other cars the police force has'....

figure of speech....

haha....

Cheers....

[bounce2]

i like Rui En's acting,

but the way she's always taking out the gun and pointing at people's face....

what's the show saying about our detectives and police force nia???

In real life, SPF eat tofu one.

i like Rui En's acting,

take out your gun and point at her face... better right?

i like Rui En's acting,

Yummy!!! [sunny]

Rui En's one of the best actress around lor....

not only in terms of looks, but acting skills too....

Acting skills not really leh. See her everytime play those cold face character. Perhaps due to her background?