Turning or Parked?

Sohboonguan

Time: 21:38

Date:17/08/10

This car is neither parking in nor turning out, it is already parked,

but... in the middle of the road...

I have to wait of the car on the other direction to clear before I can go home.

How did this driver passed his/her driving license?

post-46892-1282061421_thumb.jpg

Edited by Sohboonguan

perhaps during the time he/she parked the car, the carpark was full hence parked in a location where all vehicles left, he/she is stranded...? :D

Normally, people (or shoud it be Normal people) don't park like this. If your observation is korect, then who is "last one standing" = kiok tio gu lan.... [wave]

His/her sai coming out. No time to find parking lot. Ditch the car and head straight to the toilet liao.

On top of that, now 7th month. Cannot anyhow use toilet.....Wait sekali bumped into ...........

So must find a public toilet or crowded place. [laugh]

Whatever the reason the parking in the middle of the road is not acceptable to me...

Just another idiot driver...

Agreed. Too many inconsiderate drivers. They only think for themselves.

He should get a good heavy parking ticket as a reward for this parking stunt.

Time: 21:38

Date:17/08/10

This car is neither parking in nor turning out, it is already parked,

but... in the middle of the road...

I have to wait of the car on the other direction to clear before I can go home.

How did this driver passed his/her driving license?

Where is the Traffic Police when you need them?

Never around when you need them

and always come and kaypoh when you don't want them around! :D

Edited by Jamesc

Where is the Traffic Police when you need them?

Never around when you need them

and always come and kaypoh when you don't want them around! :D

what are de chances they will come down if you report? :huh:

this anyhow park syndrome is getting more and more.

dun know what this type of driver is thinking ...

Maybe all these driver graduated from the same batch of TP..

I just encountered one this evening.

At the middle row of petrol station, after payment and return to car to find car infront parked outside his lot. so got stuck as both sides got vehicles, and at the back access road tanker refueling.

Waited for abt 3 minutes driver came out.

Deli dali haven't go into car. [mad]

Then got into car, also dont want to move off. [mad]

Just when the tanker moved off, and I started to reverse, this idiot moron driver also started to drive off. [mad]

Damn irritating. [mad][mad][mad]

I just encountered one this evening.

At the middle row of petrol station, after payment and return to car to find car infront parked outside his lot. so got stuck as both sides got vehicles, and at the back access road tanker refueling.

Waited for abt 3 minutes driver came out.

Deli dali haven't go into car. [mad]

Then got into car, also dont want to move off. [mad]

Just when the tanker moved off, and I started to reverse, this idiot moron driver also started to drive off. [mad]

Damn irritating. [mad][mad][mad]

Not me, right?

Sometimes, i record my FC before moving off...

><

Edited by Sohboonguan

You in a Matrix.

I also record for FC, but dun cause inconveience to others. If many statiion is pack, I'll rest the trip meter, go back then record lah.

If he stop within the lot no problem. But whole right wheels out of box.