1 million Executive Condo

Seaweed

I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC??

1) Last time earn alot of money...Now no money so move to EC...

2) Parents sponsor alot alot of downpayment....

and ???

I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC??

and ???

Tio ToTo or Big Sweep!

and ???

got BTO EC costing around 1 million meh??

I thank those who can afford are those having a hdb flat already, bought direct from gov when things are still cheap..may bat 200k. Prob finish paying by now, and can sell for 450k and just need to top up the remaining

and ???

EC as in Executive Condo?

If EC can sell for 1 million, means already pass the 10 yrs and become a full fledge private condo already, where got income cap?

EC as in Executive Condo?

If EC can sell for 1 million, means already pass the 10 yrs and become a full fledge private condo already, where got income cap?

even if re-sale EC (after 5 years), also no income cap right? if not taking gahmen loan.

oh yes correct.

Actually buy resale flat also no income cap mah.. ha ha [laugh]

resale got no sal cap mah. that's why i ask him if got new one at that price.

i know. look at my post before you. i also ask him same question [laugh]

my quote to you is just normal gossiping.

new 1 got that price...penthse....in fact base on $650psf on total area of 2000sqft....it is not only 1 million....it is 1.3 million.....4 rm probably close to also liao... :D:D

now got new EC meh?