can kind bros explain what this meant to me

if single - how

if married without chidren - how

if 40 -50 years old or more than 50 years - how

the news very woolly

thanks for your kind help

newspaper got say today will release the news but i check mindef website nothing so far leh [:(]

maybe reservist marksman from $100 to $3000 :wub:

maybe reservist ippt gold $5000 [bigcry]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

mindef will announce the details....

but dun be so happy hor.....

they give u $, where is the $ gonna come from???

it is not going to come from temasek.....so what's your guess?

羊毛出在羊身上...................old man said one hor...no freelunch in the world...........

got give you, just take.......

can kind bros explain what this meant to me

if single - how

if married without chidren - how

if 40 -50 years old or more than 50 years - how

the news very woolly

thanks for your kind help

come to think of it,

$9k isn't enough nia....

but better than nothing....

Didn't really bother cos I know eventually it'll be sucked back and then some.

Have stopped listening and reading about these craps for years now.

last time they also say nsmen get extra this get extra that. then when they see me still stay with parents 5 rm flat.. bye bye to the extra this extra tat [bigcry]

Edited by Norzahari

ha ha ha...left how much??...cpf or cash?? all not important to me...most important to me is I have a share or not...ha ha ha..cause i heard don't know how many percentage sch etc etc...so now I am the more than half way going out kind reservist type got bo ?? ha ha ha [laugh][laugh]

$9K GO TO CPF. MEANING MONEY STILL CANNOT TAKE OUT AND IT'S STILL GOVERNMENT'S MONEY.

WAKE UP, SINGAPOREAN!!

If you dun like, you can donate out to Charity and you still enjoy 2.5X tax relief. I think you better wake up. This 9K is still money and can help to pay your mortgage loan for 9 months (conservatively at 1K per month) if you are jobless.

Edited by Rayleigh

I think ppl cannot expect receiving 9k into their cpf straight one shot thru. Must be bit by bit. Maybe for those finish NS 2k, after that for every ICT high key 1k, total 7 high key so 7k, grand total 9k. LPPL. [laugh]