Optimum Grand Turismo

Optivax

Got to do a Black GT today..Indeed an awesome beauty..Since is very nice..groomer engage by Hong Seh did a good job..No swirl except one or two hairline and some blur patches around..I did some light polish with a LC white polish pad and manage to get them off..No chance to bring this beau out under the sun as it was raining..took some shots in the carpark..sorry for the poor pictures..

My steps..

1. Did a wash with mixture of Optimum shampoo and ONR..

2. Dry with drying towel

3. Light cutting compound along with white polish pad with XC3401

4. Optimum Poli Seal with white polish pad

5. Wipe down with Optimum All purpose cleaner to remove the excess oil

6. Final application manually with Opti-Seal and a micro-fiber applicator

P1020464.jpg

Nice Grand Turismo.

My brother might be getting one. Still deciding. Must get you to detail sui sui.[:p] Oh man, Opti-Seal is really a nice stuff. I apply it almost every week. Simply can't stop applying. Very very easy to use it.

Nice Grand Turismo.

My brother might be getting one. Still deciding. Must get you to detail sui sui.[:p] Oh man, Opti-Seal is really a nice stuff. I apply it almost every week. Simply can't stop applying. Very very easy to use it.

yes yes..indeed a nice car..ask your bro get the correct option..I heard there are many options to choose from..Bro Hubwee told me sport exos is 18K ..leather seat is 8K..to have the caliper in red is another 2K...the car is about 420K naked so with all options add on become 450 to 460k.. [sly]

Great work Bro!

Your camera doesn't do justice to your work la.

Make my hands itchy.....

Edited by Latour

Great work Bro!

Your camera doesn't do justice to your work la.

Make my hands itchy.....

Dun say liao..at home test no problem..go there want to take pics how come so blur.. [crazy]

must get myself a proper camera

Tio si wa bro..haha..then wont confuse for myself and orders..Hehe..I received yr pm liao..will be sending out soon...