My CAT Forum

Mazdaowner

Take lift lor. [laugh] [laugh]

I think it could well be someone else's cat lah. They let it roam around.

And yes, dangerous, wait if got drop off balcony not funny.

LOL... i nothing to clean leh... the cat come up eat n drink den run away liao... jus cant figure out how it get to 12th floor! [laugh]

starting abit scary though....

Very small issue, they don't kill hamsters as some would think them out to be.

Then again........kekekeke.....mine keep my home free of roaches and lizards. [laugh] [laugh]

actually some cats can get along with other animals quite well haha..

provided that they've been mixed together since young.

saw a kitten with a puppy in the same cage before!

My Persian doing the Sniper crawl.

My Ragdoll,model pose. [laugh]

My latest addition, due end October, my Maine Coon kitten, picture 3weeks old.

your Maine Coon same color as my cousin's!!

very very very beautiful.

face lines pattern very swee!!

Thank you girl, he's not yet here, flying in end October.

Your cousin's one tua chek not? What does she feed? Male or female?

I'm going to feed him Proplan.

Yeah, this one is also my sayang when he comes, got 3 months BMT

(Basic Meowmeow Training) in my home. [laugh] [laugh]

your Maine Coon same color as my cousin's!!

very very very beautiful.

face lines pattern very swee!!

Very small issue, they don't kill hamsters as some would think them out to be.

Then again........kekekeke.....mine keep my home free of roaches and lizards. [laugh] [laugh]

ya man!

world's funniest animal videos last time got one persian carry a guinea pig/big hamster by the scruff of the neck and put on the owner's lap then walk away. [:p]

ya i remember last time when my house got many strays freely walk in and out, seldom see any pests!

so far we managed to mix cats and 1 dog together...but cats and mice cannot la....long time enemies lol

i prefer cats cos they clean themselves up. For dogs need to bathe them if not their fur very dirty and insects start making it their home [sweatdrop]

Thank you girl, he's not yet here, flying in end October.

Your cousin's one tua chek not? What does she feed? Male or female?

I'm going to feed him Proplan.

Yeah, this one is also my sayang when he comes, got 3 months BMT

(Basic Meowmeow Training) in my home. [laugh] [laugh]

next time i visit, i take picture also!

BIG.. quite big.

i think heavier then my dog plus the fur and all huahahaha.

very k po sometimes very relax relax one.

like to sit on the staircase and spy on the maid. :wub:

see new people, will stare stare one..

like telling you: "I've got my eyes on you" :ph34r:

looks fierce but when you sayang, it suddenly melts in your arms haha!

my cousin say maybe still can grow bigger hahaha.

i think now +/- 7kg..

he feeds him science diet but thinking of changing cause this fellow very fussy..

haaaa.

Hahaha..that one is my Top Cat,and the most sayang one.Was abused by one

small idiot, and we took him over. He's good to all of us, but will kachow my boys

if they disturb him,like sneaking up on him, and smacking his backside and running away,

making him look left and right,like donno who did it. Next morning, he will climb on their beds,

use his tail to smack the one who kachow him in the face, if still dowan to wake up, will use face to

rub their face until the one buay tahan wakeup and he will run away.hahahaha.....when I'm sick, he will

come into my room, and call me, to see how I'am, so I will put my hand down and tell him say I'm sick

and he will sayang my hand. :D

wah the cat in your 1st pic sibei relac....lol

very nice...thanks for sharing. [thumbsup]

This I never try and don't intend to. Very difficult to get my wife to agree to another cat liow. [:p]

ya man!

world's funniest animal videos last time got one persian carry a guinea pig/big hamster by the scruff of the neck and put on the owner's lap then walk away. [:p]

ya i remember last time when my house got many strays freely walk in and out, seldom see any pests!

How old, 7kgs? Eat Science Diet buay tua chek one leh.

Ask your cousin change to Proplan Kitten, how fussy also will whack one.

But do it gradually, slowly add a bit a bit within 7 days.

I waiting for mine to come, and please,please, post picture hor. [laugh] [laugh]

next time i visit, i take picture also!

BIG.. quite big.

i think heavier then my dog plus the fur and all huahahaha.

very k po sometimes very relax relax one.

like to sit on the staircase and spy on the maid. :wub:

see new people, will stare stare one..

like telling you: "I've got my eyes on you" :ph34r:

looks fierce but when you sayang, it suddenly melts in your arms haha!

my cousin say maybe still can grow bigger hahaha.

i think now +/- 7kg..

he feeds him science diet but thinking of changing cause this fellow very fussy..

haaaa.

All animals same also, never clean, will have nites, and fleas, even humans. [laugh]

so far we managed to mix cats and 1 dog together...but cats and mice cannot la....long time enemies lol

i prefer cats cos they clean themselves up. For dogs need to bathe them if not their fur very dirty and insects start making it their home [sweatdrop]

Hahaha..that one is my Top Cat,and the most sayang one.Was abused by one

small idiot, and we took him over. He's good to all of us, but will kachow my boys

if they disturb him,like sneaking up on him, and smacking his backside and running away,

making him look left and right,like donno who did it. Next morning, he will climb on their beds,

use his tail to smack the one who kachow him in the face, if still dowan to wake up, will use face to

rub their face until the one buay tahan wakeup and he will run away.hahahaha.....when I'm sick, he will

come into my room, and call me, to see how I'am, so I will put my hand down and tell him say I'm sick

and he will sayang my hand. :D

another thing about cats that facinates me is that they totally understand how the humans are feeling!

even my dog when i'm sad, he sit next to me halfway can go and chase birds..

<_< thanks ar.. but i know he is this type of pattern and i still love him anyway hahaa.

when i was younger, the mother cat knows exactly how i'm feeling.

i sit down crying, her face will rub my leg and hands and she purr and purr non stop..

never left my side until i stand up. :wub:

the head put on my lap at a very awkward postion and tail sweeping the floor slowly.

memories.. [bigcry]

Eyh girl, go adopt that bro's two Ragdolls lah. You will love them one.

Ragdolls to me, are like 2nd "shadows'' follow you around the house like dogs.

but very sayang also, and nice to children.

Talking about your cousin's maine coon, I think your cousin needs to let the fellow

have more human interaction. My friend's mother's Maine coon, everyday kept inside the house,

see people only stay far far away one.

another thing about cats that facinates me is that they totally understand how the humans are feeling!

even my dog when i'm sad, he sit next to me halfway can go and chase birds..

<_< thanks ar.. but i know he is this type of pattern and i still love him anyway hahaa.

when i was younger, the mother cat knows exactly how i'm feeling.

i sit down crying, her face will rub my leg and hands and she purr and purr non stop..

never left my side until i stand up. :wub:

the head put on my lap at a very awkward postion and tail sweeping the floor slowly.

memories.. [bigcry]

How old, 7kgs? Eat Science Diet buay tua chek one leh.

Ask your cousin change to Proplan Kitten, how fussy also will whack one.

But do it gradually, slowly add a bit a bit within 7 days.

I waiting for mine to come, and please,please, post picture hor. [laugh] [laugh]

think 4 going to 5 years le.. is it considered big for his age? ^^

i will will post picture hehe. he is quite handsome one.. lol!

face looks abit fierce due to the "eye bags" hhaaaha.

but deep inside he's just a soft little mashmellow. :wub::wub:[inlove]

from the picture, the face looks like it's the curious and playful type. :wub:

BMT maybe need to extend haha!

hi Kxbc, carry over from the other side as advised by bro Mazdaowner. regarding the cattery in pasir ris farmway you mentioned on the other thread, is it known as the "Animal Lovers League"?

I have always wondered to my parents why the cat at home doesn't appear she is that old..haha..cos at such old age, I half expected it to have less fur, smaller wrinkled eyes and poor mobility..but she is not like that at all..haha..

I don't think it has a name. It is a small run cattery. I asked what I can give and they say "Come down more often to play with them."

I also saw a few aunties tearing up one huge pail of boiled chicken breast meat for some dogs they have resuced.

House cats have better lives so they appear better overall. It's like someone who has been doing hard labour in the sun since his teens. He will surely look more aged than his peers who do office work. I think.

actualli no leh... cause i feel cats... who give them food who is owner?

i got a fish tank of fishes... 1 chinchilla... n 1 rabbit! ^_^

outside my walk way everynight got 1 black cat... so i shun bian feed him food n water [;)]

n i stay 12th floor [hur]

That's nice. I know rabbits can co-exist with cats but I doubt chins. They are too easily stressed. what's the life span of a chin? Rabbit I know is around 10.