Best entry level 1.5L sedan car

Bau_ong

I didn't say they failed in Crash Test. i say no Data cannot mean they are 5 star.

This is especially true for BB car like Allion and Lancer EX and Forte.

unless you tell me you believe Avante and Forte is 5 star without having crash test.

Just a thought.... even if the model is 5 star, come to singapore still 5 star meh ? I tot sg ver. usually less airbags liao... Only conti can proudly say they are 5 star cos they bring in the airbags as well...

To me Cruze shld be the safest car in sub compact category... The body F%^&ing hard and heavy, + it has 5 star NCAP. I dunno what else is better.

Just a thought.... even if the model is 5 star, come to singapore still 5 star meh ? I tot sg ver. usually less airbags liao... Only conti can proudly say they are 5 star cos they bring in the airbags as well...

To me Cruze shld be the safest car in sub compact category... The body F%^&ing hard and heavy, + it has 5 star NCAP. I dunno what else is better.

good point there.

i was wondering about polo cause only 4 air bag. but one bro mention for polo, 4 air bag also 5 star.

u all got see i45 rear lights at night?

It look like arabic words.... hahaha...

Then wifey thought that the Indian driver ownself "mod" 1.... [laugh][lipsrsealed]

rear not yet.

i saw one I45 font. design is [thumbsup]

I like. personally i like Korea higher end model.

True lah, if i can afford $100K and above, i wld not buy a korean car lor. But if i can afford to change car ebery 3 yrs, then i wld buy a korean car, haha. [rolleyes]

Ya if can afford to change car for every 3 year.. I also will buy the newest korean car haha.

Actually it is not difficult... Just pay roughly ~8k per year dep.

That means that a person who drive a 2.0L Jap sedan but go for long loan can probably do the 3 year change routine if he was on a Forte/Avante kind of ride.

TS needs entry level 1.5 sedan only so choices are below:

Honda = City

Toyota = Vios

Nissan = Sunny

Mitsubishi = Lancer EX

Chevrolet = Aveo

Volkswagen = Polo

Mazda = Mazda 2

Suzuki = SX4

Kia = Rio

which one the best? of course Honda City b'cause i have one :)

TS needs entry level 1.5 sedan only so choices are below:

Honda = City

Toyota = Vios

Nissan = Sunny

Mitsubishi = Lancer EX

Chevrolet = Aveo

Volkswagen = Polo

Mazda = Mazda 2

Suzuki = SX4

Kia = Rio

which one the best? of course Honda City b'cause i have one :)

City worse choice because you drive one [:p]

yup....

thanks to the high COE's lor....

Sportage 2.0EX going from $100,999 nia....

Sportage 2.0SX going for $108,999....

Sorento 2.4SX going for $116,999....

i45 2.0L going for $106,999....

i45 2.4L Panoramic roof for $116,999....

yup....

thanks to the high COE's lor....

Sportage 2.0EX going from $100,999 nia....

Sportage 2.0SX going for $108,999....

Sorento 2.4SX going for $116,999....

i45 2.0L going for $106,999....

i45 2.4L Panoramic roof for $116,999....

All so ex! Although the design of korean car is getting more and more chio, but the price is way too ex! :wacko:

By the way, the new Sportage design also not bad, saw the tv ad on the new Sportage! [thumbsup]

i still don't quite accept the looks of the i45....

i45 looks not nice meh?! I kinds of like the design of this car! The overall design looks like Lexus. [:p]

All so ex! Although the design of korean car is getting more and more chio, but the price is way too ex! :wacko:

By the way, the new Sportage design also not bad, saw the tv ad on the new Sportage! [thumbsup]

i prefer the predecessor more rugged looks....

the new Sportage and ix35 don't appeal to me anymore....