MBS parking

Soho

hey bros... i will be heading down to MBS as my parents got a room there. May i know how much is the parking? Or any cheaper parking around? coz F1 road close.. think cant walk from suntec all those... i heard valet parking is $15 nett??? where is it? Thanx alot...

Take taxi lah. During F1 road closed, how to drive around?

with the f1 round the corner its not a matter of price, $50 also pay if u can find lot.

i just came back from mbs, parked ard 2.5 hrs $16

parking costs part of car ownership, no choice have to live with it bro unless bus mrt.

if u park elsewhere might as well save the hassle and take taxi.

Its $8 per hr, capped at $38 per day. If you applied for Premier advantage inside casino, can clock points to redeem.

I heard valet parking for whole day is $26?

just to add, valet will be $10 on top of carpk charges.

wow... so its not $15 nett for whole day for valet parking ???? omg... then i have to tell my parents...

thanx...

wow... so its not $15 nett for whole day for valet parking ???? omg... then i have to tell my parents...

thanx...

Soory bro, mistake, should be capped at $28 for carpark and $10 more for valet. If your parents are regular casino patrons, they will definately have the premier advantage card to redeem free carpark.

Good luck ^_^

i just called MBS . They say for hotel guest(with room) it will be $15 total for valet parking for 24 hr... i am not sure about the points they have... i will tell them.. but i dun thinkthey can redem for 2 cars right? coz they will be driving there first.. me meeting them after work.

i tot point system is for those who go in casino gamble then can accuulate de? if so have to pay $100 entrance fee first lol. Unless u heng and win money to cover back then ho seh lor.

I heard valet parking for whole day is $26?

I dont know the maximun la, but definitely not $26.

1st hour is $18, subsequence hour is $4.

30mins = $2.

Edited by Simplesilver

I'm surprised that people can take the trouble to ask but don't bother to check on official source that is just a click away..

could it be Gen Y..needs spoonfeeding..what takes a minute to check they would rather ask in forums or MSN/SMS! [laugh]

http://www.marinabaysands.com/Corporate/Ma...s.aspx#tabs_3_1

I'm surprised that people can take the trouble to ask but don't bother to check on official source that is just a click away..

Easier to google or post and wait hours for a reply?Hmmmm...Well maybe he just needed some confirmation as his info seems quite correct

Edited by Leok777