What exactly does Air Chargers like this one do?

Mokaidan

less than rm100..

tried and totally useless.

U mean u actually spent yr money on that crap?

U sud hv used that money to buy us a nice big meal n i wil explain to u why it cannot work.

Hi bros, I'm new here. getting advise, is HKS Super Air Charger Pro Air Intake System also Snake Oil Air Charger?

U read all e posts here?

Obvious its rubbish.

I haven buy. I want to check with all bros here whether it is worth. From the replies, I conclude that it is a snake oil product.

Don't think hks makes such a product. Misuse of brand name.

Yep. I went to HKS official website and didn't see this product.

And if not installed properly might make your car xichia. Happen to me a few times many yrs ago. Removed it n all swee swee. Snake oil la.

Hahaha. Another kaki here who was conned into buying rubbish.

it can triple your horsepower if installed correctly....at the exhaust...:P

Better say improve yr ac by 50%. U install as fan inside car. Hahaha.

Hahaha. Another kaki here who was conned into buying rubbish.

Paisay paisay. I got pay tution fee one hor. [bigcry]

But that was my wife's car which we brought used. Previous owner installed until i dun know.

Paisay paisay. I got pay tution fee one hor. [bigcry]

But that was my wife's car which we brought used. Previous owner installed until i dun know.

Oh. Just take it out n use as ac blower better.

At least not wasted.

maybe somebody should work on a modification to pipe your center aircon ducts straight into your air intake ports

cools down your engine fore higher BHP, saves petrol, increases BHP, gives force intake akin to turbo

in reality it does nothing but people will be most willing to pay for such an add on!

maybe somebody should work on a modification to pipe your center aircon ducts straight into your air intake ports

cools down your engine fore higher BHP, saves petrol, increases BHP, gives force intake akin to turbo

in reality it does nothing but people will be most willing to pay for such an add on!

Ok thats yr new project fr Apr/May.

Let us know e outcome. Hahaha. [laugh]

Ok thats yr new project fr Apr/May.

Let us know e outcome. Hahaha. [laugh]

Mai chio leh...

Yrs ago I was thinking of such a way. Last time also have air charger device. Didn't proceed as thot volume too small to have coolin effect n was gonna dereg car.

Better say improve yr ac by 50%. U install as fan inside car. Hahaha.

Cannot, later got small typhoon in cabin due to tornado effect generated by such device...