Where to park during F1?

Ithunk

There is the golden shoe hawker center carpark. Or the nearby multistory hdb carpark.

I think it's the nearest and cheapest. Unless you can go early to chop those road side carpark along Jln sultan/bagdad rd, etc.

1st year i parked at Suntec, parked in morning so no issues, seats at Bay Grandstand. only when exiting got super long Q/wait to get out of the carpark.

2nd year i parked at Raffles City, went in around 6+, suprisingly not packed (lots of nice cars in the carpark too). Was at the Stamford Grandstand, after race over, immediately left, exit swisshotel stamford towards raffles hotel, no Q/jam either. fast in/fast out

3rd year.... might not be attending... depending on weather... if rain, i stay home watch TV. if i'm going, i'll prob park at Raffles city again

Edited by Mockngbrd

For the past 2 years i park at One Fullerton, $5 per entry.

Both going in and getting out is easy and also can easily take ECP right after.

This year got season at Market Street car park, so got to walk a little.

No one park at Shaw tower? Cheap cheap 2 bucks, but always full on big occasions, like PC fairs.

They may change to hourly park rate whenever there is a big occasion nearby, e.g. during PC Show.

Not sure they will do it for F1 though.

Kena a few times before.

Got meh. I not familar with bus route in general.

Shld have, night rider bus operate to quite a few heartlander area lor.