Vandals Go On Paint-Splashing Spree At Bedok Carpark

Vulcann

Wow what a way to start the weekend for these poor owners.

No idea what the boys in blue will do next....

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ok_carpark.html

post-5981-1285433706_thumb.jpgpost-5981-1285433721_thumb.jpgpost-5981-1285433751_thumb.jpg

Paint was splashed on at least two cars parked at Blk 114a Bedok North and the culprit is still at large, says STOMPer sammy, who hopes that the vandal will be caught soon.

The sender saw these two cars with paint deliberately splashed across their bonnets.

A security camera should be installed at the carpark, he suggests.

STOMPer sammy says:

"I saw this at Blk 114a Bedok North Street 2, muti-storey carpark.

"I wonder if the police will be able to catch the culprits behind this.

"And I hope that HDB can consider installing cameras at the MSCP".

no offence to the car owners but if they were driving something more flashy or "outstanding" from the usual norm for cars.. then i'd say its bunch of kids or green eye monsters at work.

but these are B&B cars.. either taking up "reserved" lots or personal feud..

but as we all know.. got video evidence also no point. once you kena, you lugi :D

no offence to the car owners but if they were driving something more flashy or "outstanding" from the usual norm for cars.. then i'd say its bunch of kids or green eye monsters at work.

but as we all know.. got video evidence also no point. once you kena, you lugi :D

Might not be reserved lots - they could be season parking cars?

Mini-itx stays in Bedok hor. [rolleyes]

If they are water based paints, then can remove easily w/o respraying. Else.... must respray already.

Or maybe these 2 owners owe someone money? Loansharks?

Sometimes just suay to be at wrong place at the wrong time...

Doesn't look like a random act to me. Those 2 must have been targeted for some reason...

That's because all you get from vandalizing people's car is a stern warning. No jail, no fine, nothing.

some cars ard Hougang st 92 also kanna paint splash.

saw the blue guys come see see look look, dun know what they going to do about it.

better catch these bugger out and [rifle] them....