Is SLK a girl's car  

112 members have voted

1. 1. SLK girl's car Si bo

• No
    • Yes
    • Oni Faggots drive it
    • Oni pussies drive it
    • SLK Simi ah?

Now that I have taken my Cayman, need to rid my MX-5....am thinking of the SLK for wifey...give me your HONEST answers [:p] [:p]

SLK?

Ok lar.. look rich can already. [laugh]

SLK?

Ok lar.. look rich can already. [laugh]

eh you faggot.....why you vote no [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You mean you are going to drive it sometime right?

I ask you. if you see a guy in SLK, you will think he gay first or he Rich man? :D

so my answer is no. so what if ppl say its a girl car? can they buy it in the first place or not. [:p]

its like ppl who say, singapore what for need a sportscar or powerful car? get a car will do. The truth is, 90% of the time, they cannot afford a better car.

Now that I have taken my Cayman, need to rid my MX-5....am thinking of the SLK for wifey...give me your HONEST answers [:p][:p]

slk 200 look great in a lady hahaa and yes it is a gal car, same as audi tt and fair lady.

audi tt= lady

audi r8= man!

fair lady = lady

gtr = man!

but seriously my colleague is selling off her 4 year old silver slk 200 you intreasted?

and most important slk= lady, slr= man.

most guys drive slr, as slk is kinda underpowered and too girly

Edited by Minikong

SLK pretty much a nice car.

Thing is price differences between C&C n parallel importers,20-30k.

Buy fr parallel importer must ask where to service when breaks down. :D

slk 200 look great in a lady hahaa and yes it is a gal car, same as audi tt and fair lady.

audi tt= lady

audi r8= man!

fair lady = lady

gtr = man!

but seriously my colleague is selling off her 4 year old silver slk 200 you intreasted?

and most important slk= lady, slr= man.

most guys drive slr, as slk is kinda underpowered and too girly

ni wonder men shorter lives.

have to work so hard to buy men's cars. [laugh]

ni wonder men shorter lives.

have to work so hard to buy men's cars. [laugh]

but seriously speaking, imagine u own a tt and a r8.

park these 2 car side by side, and what type of thoughts u have in minds?

they actually look the same, only is more fierce the other is cuter hahah.

1 engine brooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmm the other is softer broom broom

so basically it is like male and female, as 1 is so rough, the other is so gentle.

i got this feeling when i tried out gtr, and fair lady difference haha

but seriously speaking, imagine u own a tt and a r8.

park these 2 car side by side, and what type of thoughts u have in minds?

"KNN... wasted money!"

Edited by Krado

"KNN... wasted money!"

only i wish i have the moeny to spent

the u can bid for car plate for the r8 @ 512

bid car plate for the tt @ 1314

anyway i promised wifey tht this will NOT be my last car as previous times.....since I had always promised her last last...haha she sian..

Realistically, next should be R8 lah....but practically, should be QQ [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

anyway i promised wifey tht this will NOT be my last car as previous times.....since I had always promised her last last...haha she sian..

Realistically, next should be R8 lah....but practically, should be QQ [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

bro seriously speaking, ladies look better in tt like in red, pink!

sibei nice 1 hahaha

i just saw a lady beside my office dricing a red colour tt, hao you niu ren wei ar!!!