Nissan Juke

Friendstar

mazda is the leader in terms of jap designs.

but juke is not bad looking mah.....

Not bad, u buy and drive lor, sell ur BMW and drive this piece of s--t la

looks are subjective mah...

not bad doesnt mean i have to sell my "very good" BMW to drive it.

It's just an opinion.

I stand by the fact that it's quirky for sure but it's not bad.

Just like some actresses, they are not the usual beauty and sometimes quirky looking but they still have some insteresting charm.

you think this car is a pieces of s--t. other ppl also thing your car is a pieces of s--t. [laugh]

Not as bad as it looks on the pics... But it's too small for a crossover /suv. Not much interior & cargo space. Comparable Toyota Rush...

you think this car is a pieces of s--t. other ppl also thing your car is a pieces of s--t. [laugh]

Wah car he driving ah?

Honda integra is it?

I cant remember

Wah car he driving ah?

Honda integra is it?

I cant remember

I also cannot remember.

i know radx drive porsche nia :ph34r:

refreshing design for NISSAN but looks is a love / hate affair lah. at night, the 4 headlights are really irritating. i feel as though have UFO behind me, trying to beam me up.

though i agree mazda designs are nicest in all MIJ brands.

mitsubishi nice meh? lancer, colt, grandis, outlander and the ASX.. yawn lah.

mazda have mazda 3 sedan and hatchback, mazda 6, CX7 and the bigger brother cx9 or something which locally dont have. also have rx8 and mx5.

people must be crazy to think mitsubishi is nicer in terms of looks.

refreshing design for NISSAN but looks is a love / hate affair lah. at night, the 4 headlights are really irritating. i feel as though have UFO behind me, trying to beam me up.

mazda have mazda 3 sedan and hatchback, mazda 6, CX7 and the bigger brother cx9 or something which locally dont have. also have rx8 and mx5.

nice hor.. :angry: i driving one [laugh]

but i encounter them at night. the other 2 headlight only cosmatic nia lah. not that bad looking in real life.

too bad, the car is only Rush size.

exactly, thats why i say Mazda is the lead in term of design for the Jap companies

i do agree that mazda is the lead in BnB segment.

even their green Mazda2 looks good.

makes u want to drive it.

mitsubishi is respectable.

So is Honda.

There is a "Dark Grey" one in my MSCP ... looks good to me.

The non turbo is less than 1,600 cc - CAT A

Turbo 1618 cc - CAT B

The turbo one will be nice but only exceed CAT A by 19 cc .... a lot of buyers will likely stick to the one without the turbo.

Piece of s--t IS250 [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Pretty much so but than mine is slightly worse than yours.

Edited by Throttle2